The Art of Shaving Gifted Groomer Kit Sandalwood

4.8 5 0 34 34 The Art of Shaving Gifted Groomer Set is for those looking for a comfortable shave. This shaving set includes all the four elements of The Perfect Shave. Available in classic Sandalwood and Unscented. It comes with a Pre-Shave Oil, Shaving Cream, Shaving Brush and After-Shave Balm. Formulated with a combination of high-quality ingredients, handcrafted accessories, and expert shaving techniques, provide an optimal closeness while helping to ward off ingrown hairs, razor burn, and nicks and cuts, all while leaving behind a soft and smooth face.
The Art of Shaving Gifted Groomer Kit Sandalwood

Reviews

02/12/2023
Nice shave for sensitive skin
Packaging is very professional. Gives you an impression of quality product. Skin feels very smooth after using pre shave, shaving cream, and aftershave. Scent is pleasant nit overbearing. No bumps or scratches left behind.
  • Home Tested with free product
26/11/2023
Great products.
This set is pretty great. It works well And has a good scent. It made a big difference in my shaving routine and it's easy to use. My kit came scratched on the brush but it didn't affect being able to use it. I'd buy this kit again and give it as a gift.
  • Home Tested with free product
26/11/2023
Fresh shave
The art of shaving gifted groomer kit, specifically the sandalwood scent is great! This starter kit helps you get going with a good lather that smells amazing. It helps me get a very close smooth shave with out cutting myself and the after shave balm keeps me hydrated smooth and smelling great.
  • Home Tested with free product
25/11/2023
Luxurious
I love this kit. It's very luxurious and reminds me that men also need to be pampered sometimes. It's a beautiful kit, and includes pre-shave oil, shaving cream, a shaving brush and after-shave balm. Each step makes the entire experience of shaving less of a chore and more of a pleasure. The scent is also incredible. My wife was thoroughly impressed, and couldn't stop smelling me. This would make an incredible gift for holidays or special occasions. Overall, I am very impressed!
  • Home Tested with free product
24/11/2023
My new favorite
I love absolutely everything about this shaving kit, especially the fact that it comes with everything I need and it smells amazing.
  • Home Tested with free product
24/11/2023
Smooth Shave
Quality products. Love that they are made with essential oils, the sandlewood smells great. Also did not cause my sensitive to clog or break out. Would highly recommend.
  • Home Tested with free product
22/11/2023
Excellent presentation
I loved its beautiful presentation the aroma of the product and the softness of the skin is excellent.
  • Home Tested with free product
22/11/2023
Luxury Shaving
The Art of Shaving groomer kit is a great shaving kit. The pre-shave oil softened my coarse beard hair and soothed my skin. The shaving cream was thick and covered very well without having to use a lot of product as I have experienced with other shaving creams. My wet razor glided across the skin effortlessly while using the cream and prevented nicks and tugs. The brush was soft and felt very high quality and looked to be made very well. The after-shaving balm didn't burn and moisturized my skin after shaving. The sandalwood scent was one of the best-smelling sandalwoods out there. The kit is one the best and it's a great value. No irritation, bumps, or shaving burns were experienced and it left my face smooth and feeling luxurious. Well worth replacing my regular shaving products with The Art of Shaving lines for sure. I can't wait to try other scents from them.
  • Home Tested with free product
22/11/2023
The Art of Shaving
So let me start this review off by saying that I have never used a full grooming kit like this. After I left the military I just stayed with the quick and easy shaving routine. The Art of Shaving Gifted Groomer Kit was definitely a very nice change from my normal routine. I absolutely love the sandalwood scent that the pre-shave oil, shaving cream and after-shave balm have. I have to say that my face and skin feels cleaner, smoother, softer and definitely smells better! Now, you are probably wondering why the 4 stars instead of 5..right? Everything was excellent until I needed a little bowl or something to mix my shaving cream in. I feel like it would not have been too hard to include something like that in with this kit. Other than that very minor detail I highly recommend The Art of Shaving The Gifted Groomer Kit to anyone! Pick one up for yourself and give it a try!!!
  • Home Tested with free product
22/11/2023
Fancy Set
I wasn't exactly sure what to expect when this fancy gift set arrived. The packaging was nice, it displayed a fancy quality. Do the products do it justice? The answer to that is a resounding "yes". This is the type of product you buy for someone else, then decide to keep. So obviously the scent is good. The products spreads on well and cause no irritation, nor make you feel greasy. I particularly enjoyed the brush, as it did a great job with lathering. Good stuff.
  • Home Tested with free product
22/11/2023
Truly an artistic product
This product is much better than imagined. Starting with pre shave oil, I originally thought that it would be thin, but was thick. Applying it on face got my face good lubrication. It was a different experience as previous pre-shave oils which I have used are thin and often lose the lubrication upon application of shaving cream. Then I applied the shaving cream, it did not create much foam but it was thick and created a thick coating of foam on face. Very much effective then other products where the foam is so thick that it drops from the face. Using the brush was also a nice experience, brush is small and easy adjustable in hand. I used the warm water and it was instant soft. May be a good case would be to increase the size of the brush a bit to get used to bigger hands of men. In winter I usually experience sometime cuts I my face due to dry skin, but, I did not experience any cuts with this product. I used the after-shave lotion and it did not game any feeling of burns.
  • Home Tested with free product
22/11/2023
Like a pro barber shop!
First time trying preshave oil and a brush and the experience was great!!! The shaving ream was awesome. Products feel great to the skin, perfect scent, not greasy or sticky finish and helped a lot getting to what I wanna get!
  • Home Tested with free product
22/11/2023
Quality Grooming Reinvented
A high quality product that transforms the shaving from a habit to a joyful experience. Thanks to the complementary actions of the oil, the cream, and the balm the razor strokes smoother. The fragrance is an extra bonus to that bliss.
  • Home Tested with free product
22/11/2023
Great introductory product for shaving
This is a good travel size set that would allow you to test the oil, cream and balm together before you commit to a full size product purchase. It makes a great gift and the shaving brush is a great bonus for a foamy lather. The oil is my favorite piece in the set and it smells good.
  • Home Tested with free product
21/11/2023
Good kit!
My husband absolutely loved this shaving kit. He was waiting for something that included a beard oil and this really hit the mark. He enjoyed using all of it together. It’s like a cohesive kit. Love the look and design and I definitely recommend this.
  • Home Tested with free product

Testers' gallery

Q & A

Have a question about this product? Ask or answer below, and help each other buy better.

Loading...

Similar products