eos Shea Better Shaving Cream for Women- Pomegranate Raspberry | Shave Cream Skin Care and Lotion with Shea Butter and Aloe | 24 Hour Hydration | 7 fl oz (600)

4.7 5 0 43 43 ALL-NATURAL SHEA BUTTER: eos vegan shave creams have wild grown, sustainably sourced 100% natural shea butter to make your skin feel moisturized, protected, and soft. eos shave cream + lotion are paraben, phthalate and gluten-free. Leaping bunny certified. No products tested on animals
eos Shea Better Shaving Cream for Women- Pomegranate Raspberry | Shave Cream Skin Care and Lotion with Shea Butter and Aloe | 24 Hour Hydration | 7 fl oz (600)

Reviews

04/10/2022
I Absolutely Love It!!!
I absolutely Love this EOS Shea Butter Shave Cream (Pomegranate/Raspberry). I Love the scent, it smells yummy and works really well. It's very creamy, not too thick, yet not too thin. Leaves my legs feeling silky smooth, moisturized, and super soft. However the product tube design could be better. After you a little more than half of the product, it's hard to get the rest of it to come out, to pump out of the bottle. It's like the tube the the cream pumps up through isn't long enough. It makes it hard to try and use all of it, I ended up taking the top off and smacking it into my hand in order to try and use all of the product. Other than that minor issue, I totally Love this product and I plan to use it more often. I do recommend it.
  • Home Tested with free product
28/09/2022
Shaving Cream Magic
EOS Shea Better 24H Moisture Shave Cream is amazing. The shaving cream is such a rich & silky texture. It allows the razor to glide across your skin like butter. It also gave me such a close shave with silky smooth skin afterwards. No irritation! Plus I love the Pomegranate Raspberry scent! I’d highly recommend!
  • Home Tested with free product
26/09/2022
Great Product!
First of all, I love the scent of this shaving cream. It's a clean, pretty smell. It does leave my skin feeling hydrated and soft. It allowed the razor to slide smoothly over my skin. No nicks or cuts. I also love the pump! It made it so much easier to use while my hands were wet. Highly recommended!
  • Home Tested with free product
24/09/2022
Best shaving cream
I love this cream with the light scent of shea butter. I really love this product is vegan. After using this product it made my legs look silky and hydrated. My legs feels so much better and so smooth. I would recommend this to all my friends,family and coworkers.
  • Home Tested with free product
21/09/2022
Very moisturizing shave cream!
I received this product from Home testers club and EOS complimentary in exchange for my honest review. I love the design of this bottle. It has a couple of grooves cut out in the bottle, which I thought was just for looks to begin with but then realized it was for your hand to grip the bottle better. Your hand fits perfectly in the little grooves on the bottle. Love the added feature! I also really like that the pump has a larger head on it. When you are in the shower and trying to pump product out it can be frustrating if the pump is too tiny. This one has a nice fat headed pump to easily pump out the desired amount needed for your shave. This formula is nice and thick and has a creamy balm like feel to it. The thick formula helps to cling to your skin and unwanted hair making it easier to see where you need to shave and once the hair has been removed this balm like cream works to moisturize your skin deep down for a 24 hour smooth feel. Love the soft fragrance, love the product.
  • Home Tested with free product
21/09/2022
Great shaving cream
I loved this eos shaving cream. It felt really nice applying to my skin and did not irritate my skin after I shaved. The smell is wonderful too! I love how the shaving cream is not in a metal can so no worries about leaving it in the shower since it will not rust.
  • Home Tested with free product
21/09/2022
Smells so good!
I received this product for free from Home Tester Club in exchange for my honest review. I really like this shaving cream alot. First off, the smell is amazing! I enjoyed smelling it the whole time I was using it. It just glides onto your skin and made shaving a breeze. Definitely love that it is so inexpensive, $3.79!! This might be my new shaving cream. I would definitely recommend trying it.
  • Home Tested with free product
20/09/2022
Smells great but...
The EOS shea butter shave cream in Pomegranate Raspberry smelled so amazing. It is thick like a body cream and stats put after applying it. With that being said, the thickness of the cream hinders the shaving experience. It clogs the razor blade and is very hard to rinse off the body and the razor. I found that to be a huge annoyance. Took me way too long to shave my legs because of that inconvenience. The pump is a great feature though!
  • Home Tested with free product
20/09/2022
Worked wet and dry!
I love how well this shaving cream protected my skin! It’s non-foaming which made this so much smoother especially around those sensitive areas. The pomegranate raspberry fragrance smells amazing! With its natural Shea butter formula you can use this dry or wet! My legs felt like I had already put lotion on since this wasn’t drying. *cruelty-free
  • Home Tested with free product
20/09/2022
Love
Received this product complimentary in exchange for my honest review. The smell is absolutely amazing. The lather is nice and thick and helps you to distinguish where you have shaved more easily. I didn’t get razor burn and it made my legs super smooth. I will purchase this again.
  • Home Tested with free product
19/09/2022
Smells great
This leaves your skin feeling so smooth and silky! Smells heavenly.
  • Home Tested with free product
19/09/2022
Awesome! SHAVE
I tried this EOS Pomegranate Raspberry shave cream and it worked perfectly on my legs. The smell is amazing and it's easy to use. Just use a pump or two on both legs and it makes shaving easier and leaves your legs feeling nice and smooth. I am really loving this cream.
  • Home Tested with free product
19/09/2022
Great Shaving Cream
I really like this shaving cream for multiple reasons. First is the pump! That is absolute genius for in the shower and I cannot believe this is the first women's shave cream I've tried that has this feature! The cream itself works well and doesn't cause the razor to get gunky. The smell isn't too sweet and it isn't overpowering, but I personally prefer unscented because I use a perfumed body wash. I will definitely buy this again and highly recommend it.
  • Home Tested with free product
19/09/2022
Smooth shaving
Whenever it’s time to shave, I look for my EOS 24h moisturizer cream. It makes shaving effortless and easy. I love pomegranate raspberry scent, as it makes the time pleasing as well. My skin feels smooth and moisturized as well.
  • Home Tested with free product
14/02/2024
Just Meh!
I feel like I have to use a ton of this product to get a nice thick lather so I don’t feel like I’m going to get razor burn. If I just use a few pumps, I get a thin layer that usually washes off from that rogue stream from the shower head. My legs feel dry after shaving and I usually end up with razor burn.

Testers' gallery

Q & A

Have a question about this product? Ask or answer below, and help each other buy better.

Loading...

Similar products