3.5 oz Dan-O’s Hot Chipotle Seasoning

4.8 5 0 76 76 The Dan-O’s Hot Chipotle Seasoning is here! This highly-anticipated seasoning is here to add even more heat, flavor, and versatility to your life.
3.5 oz Dan-O’s Hot Chipotle Seasoning

Reviews

02/08/2023
Very versatile
We love the original seasoning so I was excited to try this version when I saw it on the shelf at my local Costco. Let me tell you it did not disappoint! Gives a great flavor with a not too overwhelming kick! A couple "non traditional" uses are to sprinkle on French fries and popcorn, trust me you'll love it! I've already purchased my second bottle.
28/06/2023
Great seasoning
I have had a few different seasonings and have never been disappointed. If your looking for spicy give it a try.
20/03/2023
Other flavors are better
This is not the best flavor in my opinion. I like that this has low sodium and 0 calories which is pretty amazing.
19/03/2023
Spicy
Great flavor with a hit of hot..We use this weekly when cooking dinner the teenagers in the house even use it on their eggs. The blend of spices makes Dan-O a top seasoning in our house.
11/03/2023
Do not like
This might be an opinion that I only have I've tried both this and the original dan-os and I am not a fan. To me there is not much flavor and a bitter aspect almost other love them but I'm the 1% that doesn't lol
11/01/2023
Dan-O-Tastic!
If you like regular Dan-O's seasoning but want something with a little more kick then this is the seasoning for you. This is perfect of chicken breast for some great chicken fajitas or ground beef for tacos with a little kick! I found out about Dan-O's by watching the owners tik toks and had to order some just so I could try his recipes the correct way and let me tell you I have not been disappointed with anything I have received from this company. All the ingredients used to make these are fresh and you definitely can tell!
08/01/2023
Overall satisfied
I love the fact that it's low sodium and 0 calories! Nit to mention how good it pairs with everything from poultry, fish, veggies, stews and more
22/11/2022
Go DANOooo
This is a great addition to all the seasonings Danno has great flavor and gives that food a pop what ever you decide to use it on all their flavors are great try them all highly recommend this product
15/11/2022
Wonderful
If you like hot and spicy that is chipotle flavored seasoning, you'll love this seasoning. It is low sodium, which seems to be heard to find these days. Thanks for making a spicy addition to our pantry.
13/11/2022
LOVE this seasoning!
I would absolutely recommend this seasoning, its delicious, full of flavor, and have a slight kick of heat! I really love that it's lower in sodium so it's not overpoweringly salty! This seasoning is super versatile!
11/11/2022
Daños
Daños seasoning in general is really good but this one is one of my favorite. Tastes great .
27/10/2022
Lovely seasoning
Great product for addition on your food ,flavor is very good
27/10/2022
Dan O's
These seasoning is awesome! You can't go wrong with Dan'Os brand seasoning.
05/10/2022
Nice spice
Perfect spice to season my meals. I use it on almost anything
17/09/2022
Great
Put it on chicken and worked well and also make spicy sauces with it

Testers' gallery

Q & A

Have a question about this product? Ask or answer below, and help each other buy better.

Loading...

Similar products