Native Deodorant Charcoal

4.2 5 0 86 86 No animal testing<br> Formulated without the following: Parabens, Phthalates, SLS, SLES, Triclosan, Formaldehyde, Formaldehyde Releasing Agents, Hydroquinone<br> Mindful of our Planet; Fully Recyclable Packaging
Native Deodorant Charcoal

Reviews

10-07-2024
Natural Alternative
I recently tried Native Charcoal deodorant and appreciate its natural formula, which is a fantastic alternative to conventional deodorants. The fresh, clean scent and effectiveness in odor control are impressive. However, a downside is that it leaves noticeable black marks on clothes, which can be quite frustrating. Overall, it's a good product with a significant flaw that potential users should consider.
09-07-2024
excellent!
I have been using Native deodorant stick for many years and do not want to go back any other brand. There are many soft lovely scents to choose from. It leaves your armpits moisturized without leaving marks on your clothing. My very favourite scent is Coconut/Vanilla.
09-07-2024
Good Scent but Expensive
I tried out Native Deodorant's Charcoal scent a couple of times now, and I've got to say, it's a game changer. The smell is incredible. Hands down, the charcoal scent is the best one they offer. Now, let's address the elephant in the room: the price. Native deodorants are expensive. We're talking "Did I just buy a deodorant or a small piece of artisanal furniture?" kind of expensive. There are definitely cheaper natural deodorants out there that do the job without making you feel like you need to take out a second mortgage. But if you don't mind splurging a bit for a fantastic scent and solid performance, Native's Charcoal deodorant is worth a shot. Just maybe save it for special occasions or a date. So I'd definitely recommend but be ready to splurge. ChatGPT can
26-06-2024
Love it, great scent options
This is the best deodorant I have ever used. I use it daily and have been using it for over 2 years now. This deodorant goes on clean and leaves little to no residue. It leaves me smelling fresh all day.
16-06-2024
Native review
10/10 recommend this brand deodorant. I’ve tried every single natural one and felt they couldn’t keep up with my active lifestyle. Love it!
09-06-2024
Clean and Dry
Bought this for my wife when we couldn’t find her preferred brand. She really liked it! Smells nice but not too strong. She’s got two brands she likes now.
06-06-2024
Nice aluminium free deodorant
It’s a nice product for day to day but if you’re doing a lot of sport of you have a tendency to sweat a lot this might not be the best one
06-06-2024
Lavender
The lavender Native deodorant is lovely, not too strong a smell. No aluminum. And mine is lasting forever.
02-06-2024
excellent
Vraiment super protection pour être au sec toute la journée, il est parfait pour mes besoins. J'adore la liste des composants. Il est disponible avec quelques parfums qui sont très agréables. Pour moi le seul bémol est son prix très élevé.
01-06-2024
Expensive but works.
Tried this just to see what’s the difference of Native products to my current deodorant. They both work and smell good, I would say my current one last longer and way cheaper. Native is not for everyone. Although, if you are looking for a deodorant that works and is all natural then Native is for you
29-05-2024
Great Natural Product
Officially converted to natural deodorants! This is a great product and I was surprised that it worked so well, if doing a heavy workout I found it didn’t last as well and I was left feeling pretty stinky but for everyday use its great! Highly recommend.
23-05-2024
Obsessed!
I am obsessed with all native deodorants. I love that they use natural ingredients. They are great for my sensitive skin and the smell combos they come up with are great.
08-05-2024
Great Product
This is a great product! It took a couple weeks for my body to adapt to a natural deodorant, so you have to only go through the stinky phase for a little bit. 100% worth every penny
08-05-2024
Good for you and the planet!
This is paraben and aluminum free! Native also doesn't use sulfates but it still works amazingly all day long. The scent isn't my favorite though, I actually their eucalyptus and mint the most but still highly recommend!
04-05-2024
fantastic
The container is well designed and It smelled great and 48hr, and you will be dry all day long. If you are not using it you are missing.

Q & A

Have a question about this product? Ask or answer below, and help each other buy better.

Loading...

Similar products