J.R. Watkins Lemon Cream Natural Daily Moisturizing Body Wash Hydrating Shower Gel for Men and Women

4.8 5 0 21 21 PAMPER YOURSELF: Step out of the shower feeling amazing. J.R Watkins daily moisturizing body wash gently cleanses away impurities as it moisturizes skin. It makes a great body wash for women and a men’s body wash for the guy who is serious about skin care. FREE OF SLS: Give your skin the best with a natural shower gel moisturizer. We believe in creating high-quality products with ingredients from natural sources that work even with sensitive skin. Never have to worry about irritating SLS, parabens, dyes, or phthalates. DELIGHTFUL SCENT: You’ll love the pleasant scent that uplifts your spirits with every shower. Massage the body wash onto the skin with a loofa or washcloth while bathing. Pair with one of our body scrubs 3 times a week for soft and smooth revitalized skin. 100% CRUELTY-FREE: J.R Watkins is proudly certified and recognized by Leaping Bunny as a brand that doesn’t test on animals. Get a cleansing bar soap crafted with a conscience. MADE IN THE USA: Since 1868, right in the USA. That’s 150 years of experience and thousands of satisfied customers.
J.R. Watkins Lemon Cream Natural Daily Moisturizing Body Wash Hydrating Shower Gel for Men and Women

Reviews

06-08-2022
A New Favourite!
I am absolutely in love with this product! The smell is sensational, (just like lemon pie), and my skin feels baby soft after use. If I really had to think of something that I didn’t like about this product, it would be the lid. Mine broke quite easily, but this would not stop me from buying this product. I especially love how the scent of this product lasts after showering! I definitely prefer this compared to the other leading brand that I usually use. A winner for me!
  • Home Tested with free product
05-08-2022
The smell is so delicious!
J.R. Watkins Lemon Cream Natural Daily Moisturizing Body Wash Hydrating Shower Gel for Men and Women contains no SLS, parabens, dyes or phthalates. It is leaping bunny certified and made from natural source ingredients. This body wash smells amazing! To me is smells just like lemon pound cake! So much so that I had to go make one to curb my craving. This body wash lathers nicely with a shower puff and leaves my skin feeling moisturized, soft and clean.
  • Home Tested with free product
05-08-2022
Love this product
I really like this liquid soap, and it does everything it said it would. I used it for a week and felt a difference in my skin, which was noticeably softer. The lather was great and the smell was amazing. It smells like lemon meringue pie. I will for sure rebuy this product,
  • Home Tested with free product
04-08-2022
Lemon Meringue
This is the most delicious smelling body wash I have ever used. It's like having a shower with lemon meringue pie but it's making you clean. It leaves your skin super soft and the aroma is so refreshing. My boyfriend really likes this one too! highly recommend!
  • Home Tested with free product
03-08-2022
Smells like yummy lemon squares
Smells delicious! Almost good enough to eat. The wash gives a nice lather and the smell doesn’t linger too long which I prefer. Its a good size bottle and gentle on my skin.
  • Home Tested with free product
31-07-2022
Love This Body Wash
I really love this body wash. It has a sweet lemony scent which makes me feel very refreshed after my shower. My skin also feels very soft and moisturized after. I also love that this product is cruelty free and free of SLS.
  • Home Tested with free product
30-07-2022
Love!
Absolutely loved the smell of this body wash. Smelt exactly like lemon meringue pie which is so good but bad since it makes you crave it haha. It was pretty nice on my skin which is great since I have really sensitive skin. 10/10
  • Home Tested with free product
29-07-2022
Bonne odeur lave bien
Nous avons reçu ce produit à la maison afin de pouvoir en faire l’essai. Pour maman le produit est bien mais l’odeur pour moi est trop intense selon moi. Par contre, pour mon conjoint ainsi que mes enfants wowwww ils adorent le produits tellement qu’il me disent quand la bouteille sera vide on en rachète hihihi
  • Home Tested with free product
29-07-2022
Un gel douche à saveur de tarte au citron étonnant
J’ai été étonné par la qualité du produit. Un produit eco responsable qui offre un excellent nettoyage. Je ne connaissais pas le produit mais je trouve qu’il est légèrement supérieur à celui des produits de la marque Attitude.
  • Home Tested with free product
29-07-2022
Lovely Product
I enjoyed using this product. It lathers really nicely and washes away with ease. I did find the scent a little much at first - it smelled like lemon curd - but I got used to it. I would recommend.
  • Home Tested with free product
29-07-2022
Great body wash
Really nice texture, good apparence no parabens but smells to lemony which i personally do not like. Otherwise it leaves the skin smooth and refreshing
  • Home Tested with free product
29-07-2022
Intoxicating Citrus
Absolutely amazing, with intoxicating aromatic notes of lemons and cream, this body wash satisfies the senses. It lathers like velvet feeling lush and spa like. It rinses away clean, leaving my skin feeling soft and moisturized. Love it.
  • Home Tested with free product
28-07-2022
Love this product!!
Love the fragrance that makes you think of yummy lemon cookies. It is the first time I have used this brand and was very happy with the smell and how hydrated it makes your skin feel. Skin feels soft and smooth and I received this item the next day after purchase, unlike the other body wash I was supposed to test which came on the 26th of July.
  • Home Tested with free product
27-07-2022
The Smell is so Good
The Smell is so fresh and lasting , great lather and rinses off well and leaves your skin feeling hydrated. Would repurchase
  • Home Tested with free product
26-07-2022
So awesome.
I am so greatful.i like everything about packaging scent and effect after bath. i like to use it everyday. I was obsessed with the lemon smell so I was ecstatic when I stumbled across this body wash! Its really make difference.
  • Home Tested with free product

Testers' gallery

Q & A

Have a question about this product? Ask or answer below, and help each other buy better.

Loading...

Similar products