Dove Mango Butter and Almond Butter Body Wash

4.6 5 0 270 270 MILD AND PH-BALANCED: Dove body wash includes Moisture Renew Blend—a combination of skin-natural nourishers and plant-based moisturizers that absorb deeply into the top layers of skin. #1 DERMATOLOGIST RECOMMENDED BODY WASH: Nourishes skin with a rich, creamy formula, leaving your skin softer than a shower gel can
Dove Mango Butter and Almond Butter Body Wash

Reviews

03-02-2024
hydratation
j'ai aimer son odeur de mangue , avec un soupçon de savon très moussant on fait facilement tout le corps. il est doux et notre corps est hydraté et doux et ma peau sent bon après ma douche , je le recommande très bon produit
18-01-2024
Skin softening
Dove Mango scented Bodywash has a heavenly soft fragrance that leaves your skin all over so soft and smelling like my favorite fruits mangos.It rinsed clean and leaves no residue and didn’t irritate my skin!!!! Definitely recommend.
08-01-2024
Yummy
What an awesome, delicious smell from Dove. Dove products are the best. This brings not only a rich aroma but lots of soapy suds. The wash cleans well and leaves skin feeling soft.
05-12-2023
Smells So Good!
Invigorating and pleasantly fragrant, this product leaves my skin incredibly soft and well-hydrated. I wholeheartedly recommend it. As a fan of all Dove body wash products, this one lives up to the brand's reputation for excellence. The delightful scent, silky texture, and effective results make it a standout choice. It lathers exceptionally well, providing a luxurious experience for the skin.
02-12-2023
Mon préféré
C’est ma marque préférée, j’essaie des fragrances différentes et je les aimes tous. Sa laisse la peau douce avec une odeur super agréable.
06-11-2023
Tropically refreshing.
This is a tropically refreshing and luxurious bath product. Loved the texture, but could have used a little bit more foaming power.
04-11-2023
Fruity
I’m a big fan of any fruity body soap. This one smells delicious, is thick and lathers your skin well. If it could come in a soap bar, I’d be so happy!
24-10-2023
Love it!
Lovely rich texture that is hydrating to the skin. When I am in a rush I can get away with not applying moisturizer after my shower as it's moisturizing.
24-10-2023
Great moisturizing body wash
This left my skin feeling smooth and silky, it also smells lovely. I found it did not dry my skin like some other body washes do.
21-10-2023
Awesome scent and never dries your skin
I am a huge fan of Dove body washes. I purchase almost all of the scents and feel each one is like a mini spa experience in the shower. None of them dry out your skin even in harsh winters in Canada. I will continue to buy them as I enjoy them very much.
21-10-2023
Love dove
Dove body wash is so creamy and creates the absolute best bubbles out of all the body washes I have tried from drug store to luxe. Soft smooth thick bubbles with a lovely scent that moistureizers my skin and leaves me feeling so soft and fresh. Dove feels more luxe than the top luxe brands often do. A must have in your shower
14-10-2023
A tropical escape in your shower
Dove Mango and Almond Butter Body Wash delivers a luxurious shower experience with its tropical scent and skin-softening qualities. While its sweet fragrance might not suit everyone, it's a great choice for those seeking a moisturizing body wash. However, if exfoliation is your primary concern, you may need to complement it with another product.
05-09-2023
Mmmm mango heaven
If you love the smell of mangos try this body wash! I can't get over how good it smells I wish I could eat it. Skin feels soft and smooth. Love lots of the scents by Dove but this one is definitely a favorite
03-09-2023
The smell is amazing
This smells SO GOOD!!!! This and the body scrub have such an incredible smell, I almost want to eat it ! They leave my skin feeling super clean and soft, I love this whole line so much. Other scents are great too but this one takes the cake.
11-08-2023
Tres bon produit
J'adore les produit Dove. Il sent excessivement bon et ne laisse pas de sensation de résidu de savon après le rinçage. Ce se toujours le produit que j'utilise pour me laver.

Testers' gallery

Q & A

Have a question about this product? Ask or answer below, and help each other buy better.

Loading...

Similar products