Hamilton Beach Sure-Crisp Air Fryer Toaster Oven 31403C

4.6 5 0 89 89 The Hamilton Beach Sure-Crisp Air Fryer Toaster Oven creates evenly browned, crispy foods with Sure-Crisp air frying functionality.* The 4 versatile settings let you air fry, toast, bake or broil a variety of foods. The oven has a 4 slice capacity. *Air fry feature may require more cooking time than standalone air fryers.
Hamilton Beach Sure-Crisp Air Fryer Toaster Oven 31403C

Reviews

12-07-2024
Hamilton beach house fav
Versatile machine! Air fry, crisp, bake and toast a variety of food! My kids use this magg CB one for mini pizzas and love that they can do it them self! Easy to use for all ages!
12-07-2024
Awesome food
* I tried this at a friend's house* The versatility of this appliance is impressive. It functions as an air fryer, toaster, and convection oven all in one. I’ve used it to toast bread, air fry crispy chicken wings, and bake small batches of cookies – it does it all beautifully. The air frying function is particularly great, delivering crisp and delicious results with less oil. The controls are straightforward and easy to use. The adjustable temperature and timer settings make it simple to get the perfect cook on whatever you’re making. Plus, it heats up quickly, saving you time in the kitchen. So why not a perfect 5 stars? While it’s a fantastic multi-purpose appliance, the interior space is a bit limited. It’s perfect for small to medium-sized meals, but if you’re cooking for a larger family, you might need to do multiple batches. Additionally, the exterior can get quite hot, so you’ll need to be cautious when it’s in use.
20-05-2024
Versatile Cooking Companion
The Hamilton Beach Sure-Crisp Air Fryer Toaster Oven redefines cooking versatility with its innovative design. With the combined functionality of an air fryer and toaster oven, it offers endless cooking possibilities in one compact appliance. This kitchen essential features Sure-Crisp technology, ensuring perfectly crispy results every time, from golden fries to crunchy chicken wings. Its spacious interior accommodates various dishes and allows for even cooking, while the intuitive controls make operation a breeze. Overall, the Hamilton Beach Sure-Crisp Air Fryer Toaster Oven is a game-changer for anyone looking to streamline their cooking process and enjoy delicious meals with ease.
21-04-2024
Sans plus
Il fonctionne bien, mais sans plus. Il prend du temps à chauffer, cela revient pratiquement au même que utiliser le four. Je l'ai donner dernièrement et remplacé par un air fryer qui s'avère bcp plus rapide et polyvalent.
10-04-2024
A Healthier and More Convenient Way
As someone who enjoys cooking and trying out new recipes, I was excited to try out the Hamilton Beach Sure-Crisp Air Fryer Toaster Oven 31403C. The Hamilton Beach Sure-Crisp Air Fryer Toaster Oven is an exceptional kitchen appliance that offers healthier cooking options without compromising on taste and texture. Its versatility, ease of use, durable construction, smart features, affordable price, and positive customer feedback make it a valuable addition to any kitchen. I highly recommend this product to anyone looking for a healthier and more convenient way to cook their favorite dishes.
09-04-2024
Perfecto
Este tostador me agrada por que deja el pan super Chonchi. Es perfecto
05-04-2024
Worked as Described
This product is an absolute game-changer in my kitchen! It's like a breath of fresh air with its revolutionary air frying technology, giving me the indulgence of my favorite fried foods without the guilt of excess oil. Using it is a dream – the digital display and pre-set cooking options make whipping up everything from crispy chicken wings to golden French fries a total breeze. If you're on the hunt for a healthier and more convenient way to cook your go-to dishes, this air fryer toaster oven is a must-have. Trust me, you won't regret it!
03-02-2024
Toaster oven
Use it all the time. Very handy. Does a good job cooks exactly as it says in the directions ready to clean the glass is a little hard to clean. Crumb tray easy to empty. This is all I can say. It toasts, it bakes
06-12-2023
Easy to use
The Hamilton Beach Sure-Crisp Air Fryer Toaster Oven 31403C is a versatile kitchen appliance that combines the convenience of a toaster oven with the efficiency of an air fryer. Its compact design saves counter space while offering a variety of cooking options. The Sure-Crisp technology delivers on its promise, providing a satisfyingly crispy texture to a range of dishes without the need for excessive oil. The easy-to-use controls and spacious interior make it suitable for cooking different meals. While it might not replace a dedicated air fryer, for those seeking a multi-functional countertop appliance, the Hamilton Beach Sure-Crisp Air Fryer Toaster Oven is a reliable and efficient choice
30-11-2023
Nice Size with Great Features
It's not only an air fryer, it's an oven, a toaster, and a broiler all in one outfit! I love the air fry mode. Food comes out so juicy and perfectly cooked in minutes with minimal work. It's almost set it and forget it. And cleanup is a breeze!
09-11-2023
It’s decent but slow at heating up
It’s good and gets the job done. Compared to my usual toaster, I feel like this one takes a while to initially heat up. I would recommend using it for toasting and little things but not baking
06-11-2023
Easy Bake Oven
Its awesome, especially for a single person. I don't have to turn on and use the home oven. Saves energy and heat. I so enjoy my DeLonghi toaster oven whether it's to toast, broil, bake or convection, its so multi-purpose for any food preparation ie- for pizza, fish and chips or to just heat food up instead of microwaving it. I call it my Easy Bake Oven, it does it all!!
22-10-2023
Not good
I bought it very good price and it was working good. But unfortunately I could use it only 1 year and it’s not working anymore.
21-10-2023
Versatile Kitchen Companion
The Hamilton Beach Sure-Crisp Air Fryer Toaster Oven 31403C is a versatile kitchen appliance that combines the functions of an air fryer and a toaster oven. It's a convenient and space-saving addition to your kitchen. With the "Sure-Crisp" feature, it promises crispy results. However, for a detailed review and performance analysis, I would recommend checking online retailers and customer reviews to gather real-world experiences and insights from users.
18-10-2023
The best of two world
Sincerly, I bought this just to replace a older toaster oven, that we were using less than once a month. WAS NOT DISAPOINTED AT ALL We are now almost using it every day if not twice a day. Great crisp, quick pre heat. Absolutely FANTASTIC!

Testers' gallery

Q & A

Have a question about this product? Ask or answer below, and help each other buy better.

Loading...

Similar products