De’Longhi La Specialista Arte Evo Espresso Machine with Cold Brew

4.8 5 0 35 35 Explore the art of espresso made right, effortlessly, with the refined features of La Specialista Arte Evo from De’Longhi. Dial-in and craft your favorite espresso drinks with the built-in burr grinder with 8 precise grind settings and four beverage pre-sets – espresso, Americano, hot water – and now cold brew. Craft cold brew beverages at home in under 5 minutes with De’Longhi’s proprietary Cold Extraction Technology.
De’Longhi La Specialista Arte Evo Espresso Machine with Cold Brew

Reviews

28-11-2023
Fabulous product
This is the best product I have ever had, it is super nice specially that we are coffee lovers we drink more 3 cups per day so this is a life saver for us. As we spent tons of money to buy coffee. You can grind your own coffee from your comfort zone, and enjoy the wonderful smell. Beside that it is a piece of art it added so much to my kitchen :) It blends so good, I really enjoyed my coffee
  • Home Tested with free product
11-07-2024
A taste of Italy at home
First off, let’s talk about the design. This machine is sleek and stylish, adding a touch of sophistication to any kitchen. It’s like having a mini café right on your countertop. The setup was surprisingly straightforward, and even though it looks high-tech, it’s super user-friendly. I was at my friend’s house, and we decided to put this beauty to the test. We started with espresso, and let me just say, the quality was out of this world. The machine grinds the beans to perfection, and the pressure control ensures you get a rich, velvety espresso with a beautiful crema on top. It’s like having a barista in the comfort of your own home. But the real treat was trying out the cold brew feature. We set it up, and a few hours later, we were sipping on the smoothest, most refreshing cold brew I’ve ever had. It’s perfect for those hot summer days when you need a cool caffeine kick. The flavor was bold and full-bodied, with none of the bitterness you sometimes get with cold brew.
10-07-2024
AMAZING
It brews the perfect cup of coffee very quickly and efficiently. Easy to use with straightforward controlsit is the perfect size to fit on your countertiop. If you're looking for a reliable coffee maker that delivers great taste without the fuss, this one's for you.It is delicious!!! The coffee is so rich and the instructions are soooooo simple. Amazing product.
24-04-2024
Elevate Your Coffee Craft
From its elegant appearance to its advanced features, every aspect of this machine exudes quality and sophistication. The innovative Dual Heating System ensures precise temperature control for both brewing espresso and cold brewing, resulting in consistently delicious drinks with rich flavor and perfect extraction. I appreciate the intuitive touchscreen interface, which makes it easy to customize my coffee preferences and experiment with different recipes. The integrated grinder delivers freshly ground beans with every brew, enhancing the aroma and depth of each cup. Whether I'm craving a classic espresso or a refreshing cold brew, the La Specialista Arte Evo exceeds my expectations every time.
10-04-2024
A Coffee Lover's Dream - De'Longhi
The De'Longhi La Specialistaarte Evo Espresso Machine with Cold Brew is a high-quality machine that produces smooth and rich coffee. It has multiple brewing options, easy cleaning design, advanced technology, quiet operation, durable construction, reasonable price, and excellent customer support. The reviewer highly recommends this machine to any coffee enthusiast looking to elevate their coffee game. In conclusion, the De'Longhi La Specialistaarte Evo Espresso Machine with Cold Brew is an absolute dream for coffee lovers like me. Its smooth and rich coffee, customizable brewing options, easy cleaning design, advanced technology, quiet operation, durable construction, reasonable price, and excellent customer support make it a must-have addition to any home. If you're looking to elevate your coffee game, look no further than the La Specialistaarte Evo.
02-03-2024
Très bien reçue!
En visite chez ma belle-sœur, j’ai pu faire et goûter un café fait avec cette machine. Facile d'emploi, la cafetière permet de faire des cafés qui ont un excellent goût et qui sont à la bonne température.
03-02-2024
Coffee snob
I really like this machine as a mid level pick once your done with entry level. It doesn't take up too much space. It has all the features built in that you need like grinder. It has more power too. No it's not a prosumer level of a rocket or the new Chinese models but it's not for those people. It's for those of us who want basic and simple and gets coffee ready to go fast.
31-01-2024
Run don’t walk!
Ok, so as someone who drinks coffee on a daily basis. This has been a game changer. Not only can you grind your own coffee beans, but there are so many options for how to have your coffee. This machine is well worth the money, and even the flavor of the coffee alone is magical. The machine also looks lovely so it isn’t an eyesore on the counter top! Run don’t walk for this one…definitely a must have for coffee drinkers.
30-01-2024
Fresh ground coffee is the best coffee!
Great value compared to other automatics. Grinder works very well and adjusts easily. Extraction time was good as was the amount of crema. Practice your steaming and you will be amazed at the milk based drinks you can create!
07-01-2024
5/5 stars
Let me tell you, the De’Longhi La Specialista Arte Evo Espresso Machine with Cold Brew is a real game-changer for coffee lovers like me. It's not just a machine; it's like having a personal barista right in my kitchen. What I love most is how easy it is to use. Even if you're not a coffee pro, this machine makes you feel like one.
07-01-2024
Excellent Coffee
I bought this machine 2 years ago and use it everyday. I’ve tried many in my life and this is far better than any other. It’s solid and makes the best cup of espresso you will ever taste.
26-12-2023
Facile à utiliser
Ma belle-soeur à une machine et elle nous fait toujours un café après nos repas de famille lors de nos événements familiaux. Elle est très satisfaite de sa machine. Très bonne machine.
19-12-2023
Love love love
The De'Longhi La Specialista Arte Evo Espresso Machine with Cold Brew has been an absolute joy to use! I give it a full 5-star rating. The versatility of the machine is impressive and the added cold brew feature is a treat. It's perfect for both hot espressos and cold summer beverages. The machine offers excellent control over grind size and coffee strength enhancing your brewing experience. It's truly an easy, yet sophisticated approach to home-brewed coffee. I whole-heartedly recommend it!
11-12-2023
Coffee
Try few time at my freind house, this machine make really good coffe
06-12-2023
Amazing espresso
The De’Longhi La Specialista Arte Evo Espresso Machine with Cold Brew is a versatile and premium coffee aficionado's dream. Its sleek design and stainless steel construction exude elegance. The espresso-making process is a delight, with customizable settings for grind size and coffee strength, ensuring a personalized cup every time. The addition of a cold brew function expands its capabilities, providing a refreshing alternative. Though on the higher end, its quality craftsmanship and advanced features make it a worthy investment for those who appreciate both espresso and cold brew excellence.

Testers' gallery

Q & A

Have a question about this product? Ask or answer below, and help each other buy better.

Loading...

Similar products