GLUTANEX Aqua Booster

4.7 5 0 332 332 Glutanex Aqua Booster is a non-sticky hydrating facial cream that soothes and moisturizes the skin. Its refreshing and lightweight texture gives a cooling effect on your skin instantly. Formulated with one of the powerful whitening boosters - Glutathione, it helps to suppress melanin production for a brighter and glowing complexion.<br> <br> This moisturizer is designed to be easily and quickly absorbed by your skin while effectively trapping in moisture with smaller Hyaluronic Acid molecule. Furthermore, it’s rich in Sodium DNA to keep your skin deeply moisturised and improve skin’s elasticity. GLUTANEX Aqua Booster is proven to soothe skin irritation instantly in an application.
GLUTANEX Aqua Booster

Reviews

28/01/2024
Smooth texture with quick absorption
Glutanex Aqua Booster Cream has been a routine creamfor me. Its unique blend of powerful ingredients, including glutathione and hyaluronic acid, not only provides intense hydration but also promotes a radiant complexion. Personally, I've noticed a significant improvement in skin tone and texture. The cream's lightweight formula makes it easy to incorporate into my daily skincare routine, delivering lasting benefits for a youthful and nourished appearance.
  • Home Tested with free product
18/01/2024
Melembabkan kulit
Produk ni sangat bagus dan sesuai dgn kulit saya. Kulit lebih lembab dan tak kering. Tona kulit nmpk lebih sekata. Sangat memuaskan.
  • Home Tested with free product
30/10/2023
Sangat meyakinkan
Saya sudah mencuba produk ini selama seminggu seperti yang dinyatakan. Selepas menggunakan produk ini di wajah saya, saya dapat merasakan perbezaan dengan produk yang digunakan sebelum ini. Ternyata produk yang digunakan ini memberi kesan yang baik terhadap wajah saya. Saya merasa semakin yakin menonjolkan wajah saya selepas menggunakannya
  • Home Tested with free product
28/10/2023
Good for sensitive skin
been using this cream continuously for two weeks and definitely this is a good option for those who have sensitive skin. This Glutanex cream is very hydrating and I feels so light on the skin which is able to deliver a lot of hydration. I love the texture and the feel of it on my skin! It is very nourishing without greasy feeling unlike some other moisturizers do. Best to refrigerate it before using for instant cooling effect, superb for using it!
  • Home Tested with free product
25/10/2023
Glutanex aqua
Saya baru-baru ini mencuba produk penjagaan kulit yang luar biasa yang saya perlu berbangga. Produk ini menonjol kerana beberapa sebab: Penyerapan Pantas: Ia mudah menyerap ke dalam kulit anda, tidak meninggalkan kesan berminyak atau dia.
  • Home Tested with free product
23/10/2023
#glutanezx aqua booster
Sangat berkesan untuk putihkan muka dan parut jerawat
  • Home Tested with free product
22/10/2023
Revitalize Your Skin
I recently tried a remarkable skincare product that I have to rave about. This product stands out for several reasons: Quick Absorption: It effortlessly absorbs into your skin, leaving no greasy or heavy feeling. Cooling Effect: Chilling it in the fridge enhances its refreshing and revitalizing sensation. Suitable for Dry Skin: It's a savior for dry skin, leaving it soft and supple. Discovering a New Brand: Trying something different is always exciting, and this product didn't disappoint. In a nutshell, I highly recommend this skincare gem. It's easy to absorb, lightweight, provides a fantastic cooling effect, suits dry skin, and adds the thrill of trying a different brand to your skincare routine.
  • Home Tested with free product
20/10/2023
Glutanes Aqua Booster
It really help keep my skin moisturize throughout the day as my skin is a dry skin. Give a refreshing sensation. I liked it very much and would suggest to others.
  • Home Tested with free product
19/10/2023
A must try product.
The Glutanex Aqua Booster is a must have product to try out.Its lightweight creamade it easy to apply n absorb easily
  • Home Tested with free product
18/10/2023
Lightweight,glowing complexion
Can’t believe this product can makes my skin glowing,and also have a lightweight texture to my skin!!
  • Home Tested with free product
16/10/2023
Lightweight Hydrating
The aqua booster helped in curbing my dry flaky skin. It was advised to keep the moisturiser in the fridge for extra cooling sensation which was amazing.
  • Home Tested with free product
16/10/2023
The best moisturizer
Firstly thank you for choosing me to review this best product & sorry for the late review because i just recovering from morning sickness first trimester..during this trimester my skin so dry & sensetive.. around after 1 week i've used this Glutanex Aqua Booster it's really help calm my skin to look more moisture, smooth and my fine lines slowly recovering. Really thankful because it was help my skin look healthy & glowing during my pregnancy.
  • Home Tested with free product
14/10/2023
Glutanex aqua booster review
Texture - ringan dan mudah sangat meresap kat kulit. Bila saya pakai, kulit jadi moist je. Lembut je kulit muka. Kalau untuk parut sy tngok parut xhilang tapi pudar sikit je. Produk ini bagus utk kulit yg kering sbb dapat lembapkan kulit. Yang sensitive pun ok, dia x rasa macam gatal2 or panas lepas pakai. Bagi saya produk ni sesuai utk diri saya. Berkemungkinan sy akan membelinya juga sbb sy selesa pakai glutanex aqua booster ini. Saya pun perasan jugak, jerawat cepat surut bila pakai glutanex aqua booster ini.
  • Home Tested with free product
14/10/2023
Hebat , pantas , lembut
Kulit makin lembab, sesuai untuk kulit yg over sensitif
  • Home Tested with free product
14/10/2023
Lightweight
The moisturiser is very lightweight and absorbs quite fast and easily into the skin which is what I like about this moisturiser, though there is a scent that I'm not quite keen on but it does the job of moisturising the skin.
  • Home Tested with free product

Testers' gallery

Q & A

Have a question about this product? Ask or answer below, and help each other buy better.

Loading...

Similar products