Glow Recipe masque visage l’acide hyaluronique Watermelon Glow

4,7 5 0 96 96 Contrairement aux masques d’argile traditionnels qui dessèchent, ce soin du visage décongestionne les pores tout en procurant une hydratation maximale avec de lʼargile infusée dʼacide hyaluronique. Combiné avec des BHA purifiant les pores, des PHA lissants, des enzymes et extraits de melon dʼeau éclaircissants et une poudre de graines de bleuets micro-exfoliante, ce masque révèle une peau douce et claire en 5 minutes.
Glow Recipe masque visage l’acide hyaluronique Watermelon Glow
FAQ

Critiques

14-06-2024
extra boost of hydration
First off, the smell is amazing. It's like a watermelon Jolly Rancher, but in a good way. It's sweet and refreshing, but not overpowering. The texture is really unique too. It's kind of a bouncy gel that feels super cooling and hydrating on my skin.
07-06-2024
Best mask ever
It makes my skin so smooth and hydrated. Help to tighten my pores. This is my favourite mask.
31-05-2024
glowy skin!
The glow recipe outdone themselves with this, the hyaluronic acid delivers hydration to the skin while also closing the pores leaving your skin so smooth, as if you got a filter on!
20-05-2024
Makes my skin feel noticeably smooth aft
I have tried many many different face masks, and this one is my top one! After my first usage, my face definitely felt softer and smoother, where I assume the other consecutive times it felt the same, but it's not as noticeable since the change plateaus. I definitely recommend this product! Although it is pretty expensive in my opinion.
20-05-2024
glow girl
Hey everyone! Just wanted to share my thoughts on the Glow Recipe Watermelon Glow Hyaluronic Clay Pore-Tight Facial Mask. It's been a game-changer for me! The watermelon extract and hyaluronic acid keep my skin hydrated, while the clay tightens pores for a smoother complexion. Plus, it's suitable for all skin types. Definitely worth trying out! #GlowRecipe #SkincareWin
28-04-2024
highly recommended
This mask is all the rage right now. It's made with watermelon extract and hyaluronic acid, which are known for their hydrating properties. The clay helps to draw out impurities and tighten pores. People love how it leaves their skin feeling refreshed and glowing. It's definitely worth giving a try if you're into skincare!
05-04-2024
Love This Mask
Glow Recipe makes great skincare products. This mask is amazing. I really felt that I was getting a deep clean while using it before bed. After having it on your face for the recommended time, be sure to wash off in a circular massaging motion to get the exfoliation effect of the mask. I noticed smaller looking pores after using this mask. Love it!
28-03-2024
Glowing Skin
I've tried a few of their products and have never been disappointed by the level of glow and dewy the products give. The cream is light and airy, feels like a jelly and makes my skin glow!
07-03-2024
A product user for 3 years now
It was love at first application. The subtle smell of sweet watermelon is so good it almost smells like candy. The texture is ver light and soft which makes it a dream to apply. After using it for a week (every night) i noticed my skin feels more plump and hydrated, so I’ve been using the product ever since.
02-03-2024
GLOW RECIPE
I love this product so much and the scent of it is amazing, it smells like watermelon. I love how hydrating it is and it made a lot of improvement on my dry skin. I recommend this because it does work but it is a bit pricey.
23-02-2024
Glow Recipe Watermelon Glow Mask
I enjoyed this mask, as I have everything else I've tried from glow recipe. It left my skin feeling soft and hydrated, and plump! I also like that there's enough product in the jar to last quite some time, but make sure you use it up before it expires! I would have given it 5 stars, but I find it a bit pricey for what it is and probably wouldn't buy it again for that reason only.
20-02-2024
Belle texture !
La texture du produit est très satisfaisante. Le produit laisse un fini confortable et frais sur la peau. Par contre, je trouve que le produit est trop parfumé et pour les peaux plus sensible, il s'agit d'un produit probablement à éviter.
08-02-2024
Watermelon glow
1 absolutely loved it, I bought 2 because it did everything required!!!
03-02-2024
Love it!!!
I’m already a fan of glow recipe watermelon products, all of them!!! I love the cooling effect this mask has. It felt really nice on my skin and I didn’t wanna wash it off even after about 20 minutes. I just love all the watermelon products and how they’re helping me with my skin care goals.
31-01-2024
Must have!!!
It works so well! Used it at night and woke up to glowy, bright and firm skin. It reduced my pores and gave my skin a youthful appearance. The texture is sticky Ang milky but it works sooo well. Simply amazing.

Galerie de photos des testeurs

FAQ

Une question sur ce produit ? Pose-la ci-dessous, et aide les autres à mieux acheter.

Chargement...

Produits semblables