Tide Coldwater Clean Fresh Scent HE Turbo Clean Liquid Laundry Detergent

4.7 5 0 235 235 Tide Plus Coldwater HE Turbo Clean Laundry Detergent offers the brilliant clean and color protection even in cold water. It’s specially formulated for cold water conditions, giving you brilliant clean and using 50% less energy when you switch loads from warm to cold. It is formulated with HE Turbo Clean technology for 10X cleaning power (1) and is recommended by leading high efficiency washing machine manufacturers (2). Unlike many HE compatible laundry detergents that can slow machines down with over-sudsing, this turbo-charged formula quickly collapses suds and targets tough stains.
Tide Coldwater Clean Fresh Scent HE Turbo Clean Liquid Laundry Detergent

Reviews

13-07-2024
Best cold water product
Tide cold water is the best! The scent it is great and it is effective at cleaning. I appreciate being able to wash my laundry in cold water it actuallt taking out stains.
12-07-2024
Cleans as expected
The cleaning power is impressive. It tackles tough stains and leaves my clothes looking bright and fresh. The HE Turbo Clean formula means it’s designed to work efficiently in high-efficiency machines, which is a big plus. So why not a perfect 5 stars? While it’s excellent overall, it’s a bit on the pricier side compared to some other detergents. However, the quality and effectiveness make it worth considering if you’re looking for a reliable cold water detergent. Overall, Tide Coldwater Clean Fresh Scent HE Turbo Clean Liquid Laundry Detergent is a top-notch choice for clean, fresh-smelling laundry. If you’re looking for an effective detergent that works in cold water, give this one a try. Happy washing!
16-06-2024
Smell and Sofness
This is amazing product. Smell and bcoz of kids its removed all the stain which makes me very happy about this product.
11-06-2024
Love Tide
I have a large collection of vintage T-shirts that require a stringent cleaning process. Tide Cold Water is my go to. Never lets me down, always leaves the shirts fresh and clean, and I never worry about fading or wearing of the prints on the shirts.
08-06-2024
The best detergent
Have used this product for a number of years. It really does the job even grass stains come out
06-06-2024
Excellent product
This is an amazing product. This is the best detergent.
23-05-2024
Great smell
I love the smell! Makes my shirts smell amazing all day long. I also love how soft it makes everything feel. Definitely would recommend this to anybody! It also does a great job at removing dirt and stains!
20-05-2024
Powerful Cleaning, Fresh Results
Tide Coldwater Clean Fresh Scent HE Turbo Clean Liquid Laundry Detergent offers powerful cleaning performance with the added benefit of cold water use. This detergent is specifically formulated to effectively remove stains and odors, even in cold water cycles, helping to preserve the vibrancy of your clothes while saving energy. The fresh scent leaves laundry smelling clean and revitalized, adding a touch of freshness to every wash. Many users appreciate the HE Turbo Clean technology, which ensures a thorough clean while reducing water and energy consumption. Overall, Tide Coldwater Clean Fresh Scent HE Turbo Clean Liquid Laundry Detergent is a trusted choice for achieving clean, fresh-smelling laundry with every wash cycle.
08-05-2024
My go to laundry detergent
Tide is my go-to laundry detergent and my favorite is now tide cold water as it helps lower the water bill. I love the way my clothes smell after a wash and a little goes a long way. I would definitely recommend Tide cold water laundry detergent.
06-05-2024
Tide review
I like trying new detergents, but this is the one i mainly go for all the time, i love it an gets out all the stains, etc. i absolutely love the smell when they come out or the wash!
06-05-2024
Tough stuff
I love trying new detergents out. But when it comes to lots of stains or when I need something strong I love Tide. It always gets the stains and clothing clean and I do love the scent. I don’t find it bothers my skin. It always smells so fresh and comforting. Always have a bottle on the shelf and I do like that this is for cold water washes.
24-04-2024
Elevate Your Laundry Game
As someone who prefers cold water washes to conserve energy, I was thrilled to discover a detergent specifically formulated for this purpose. Not only does it effectively remove stains and dirt from my clothes, but it also leaves them smelling fresh and clean with its delightful scent. I appreciate that it's compatible with high-efficiency washing machines, ensuring optimal performance while saving water and energy. Plus, the Turbo Clean technology ensures a thorough clean in every wash cycle. With Tide Coldwater Clean, I can confidently tackle laundry day knowing that my clothes will come out looking and smelling great, while also reducing my environmental footprint.
12-04-2024
it's ok
I always end up using more than I should. for this reason, I switched to tide pods.
09-04-2024
Sensitive skin
I don't like tide products and I have tried a few different ones ...there is something in tide that gives me a rash every time I have used tide products just not sure what it is that does that ...wouldn't recommend...but also wouldn't discourage anyone from trying it
09-04-2024
I like it, but ...
I like this product, but it has that fake sort of smell. It's nice, but I prefer something more natural feeling, looking and smelling.

Testers' gallery

Q & A

Have a question about this product? Ask or answer below, and help each other buy better.

Loading...

Similar products