Fleecy Shed Shield Fresh Scent

4.6 5 0 95 95 For regular loads, use 43 mL (Approximately 1/2 capful) For larger loads or extra softness, use more Add to the final rinse after tub has filled with water or add to dispenser Do not pour directly onto fabrics as spotting may result. If spotting occurs, rub with mild bar soap and rewash as usual Do not dilute with water and then store Avoid freezing as product may gel.
Fleecy Shed Shield Fresh Scent

Reviews

30-11-2023
My review for Fleecy Shed Shield
My review for Fleecy Shed Shield fresh scent- laundry I loved the smell, and how well it worked on my towels!! I didn't like that you had to pour the product in the washer after the water fills up, because I live in an apartment building so going up and down 3 floors gets hard on my back but I'm glad I did; My towels turned out amazing. I would recommend this product to my family and friends. #gotitfree #hometesterclub
  • Home Tested with free product
30-11-2023
Two golden retrievers & Two Cats
If there was a good household to test Fleecy shed shield, mine is one of them! We have two golden retrievers and two cats, including one with long hair. I chose to test this product on a jacket that my cat napped on when it fell off the hanger. I was very surprised when I took it out of the dryer and most of the hair was gone. As someone who has very furry clothes. I’m thrilled to find something that works. I recommend Fleecy shed shield.
  • Home Tested with free product
29-11-2023
Excellent
Ong this product is freaking amazing! I washed my bedding a week ago and all I smell is the softener every time I walk in. My room! We love it!
  • Home Tested with free product
27-11-2023
Smells great, doesn’t deter pet fur
This product smells great, keeps washing fresh and soft. However, we have a basset hound and found that the fabric softener didn’t do a different job at keeping pet hair at bay than our current fabric softener. If you’re looking for pet hair repellant as your number one reason for buying this, it did not work for our pets coarse coat. The fur is still present on clothing.
  • Home Tested with free product
26-11-2023
Love it best for animals that shed
My dog and cat both shed takes the hair right off and leaves clothes blankets soft and smell amazing would recommend
  • Home Tested with free product
26-11-2023
Good fabric co ditioner
We used this product on some of our blankets that we let our dog lay on. She doesnt leave the strongest of dog scents in the world, but inevitably leaves her scent. This product did a good job at leaving a good smell and feel to the blankets. I didn't see too much of fur repelling since her fur doesn't cling that much.. overall satisfied with the product.
  • Home Tested with free product
25-11-2023
Love it!
I absolutely love this product. I love the scent it leaves on my clothing, and hair doesn't cling like it did before. Would certainly purchase in the future and highly recommended from me, to you. Thank you so much!
  • Home Tested with free product
24-11-2023
Works
I love this product it smells good and is safe for my animals
  • Home Tested with free product
24-11-2023
Shed shield review
I have cats and dogs that shed like crazy and a lot of clothes that usually attract the hair like a magnet and this really seemed to help keep that hair off.
  • Home Tested with free product
23-11-2023
A favorite fabric softener
Having dog hair that is like tiny needles, this has been a lifesaver. It works especially great on sweaters and blankets that we all know are impossible to get dog hair out of. The smell isn't my favorite but also not overpowering. Would definitely recommend.
  • Home Tested with free product
23-11-2023
Loved it
I liked it. Great scent. Will buy for sure. It did actually repel pet hair. I didn't expect it to as pet hair is a pain in the rear to get out of fabrics I would definitely recall.eb.
  • Home Tested with free product
22-11-2023
Surprisingly it works
I received this Fleecy Shed Shield Fresh Scent free for my honest review. It’s a strong scent for me but I could still use it. I was surprised at how well it works. The fur comes off very good in the dryer (better then without it) and if you get fur on your clothes it shakes off really easy. I would definitely recommend it!
  • Home Tested with free product
22-11-2023
Amazing
Omg this new fabric softener is amazing and repels so much pet hair you wouldn’t believe it. The smell is amazing and leaves my clothes, smelling soft and fresh and pet air free.
  • Home Tested with free product
16-11-2023
Fleecy Shed Shield
This is a great product. My Dogs & Cats shedding a lot and definitely cuts down on the pet hair sticking to your cloth.Any mistakes happen in the Pet Bed are forgiven when I use Fleecy Shed Shield.I absolutly love the smell,which stays for long time after washing in your cloth. I recommend FLEECY SHED SHIELD because it makes the Life a bit easier for the Household
  • Home Tested with free product
15-11-2023
hair shield
I tested this product and firstly the scent is really great and not too strong. It left the clothes soft and fluffy. The pet hair shield works really great as it repels both pet and human hair. I was pleasantly surprised as my friends husky sat down on me and I had no pet hair on my pants.
  • Home Tested with free product

Testers' gallery

Q & A

Have a question about this product? Ask or answer below, and help each other buy better.

Loading...

Similar products