Remington G5 Graphite Series Multi Grooming Kit

4.2 5 0 26 26 The Remington Graphite Series delivers the all-in-one solution for complete head to toe styling. Whether you’re neatening up your side burns, defining your beard or trimming your body hair – the G5 has your style taken care of with 10 versatile attachments for your every grooming need.
Remington G5 Graphite Series Multi Grooming Kit

Reviews

12/11/2020
lite, useful, great grooming kit
This Grooming kit works wonders in helping maintain a clean and sharp look. It cuts amazing, especially with the graphite coated blades. It defiantly does help, as my current new Phillips Groomer doesn't cut as well. Any hair type or thickness cuts easily, and no matter where you use it on your body, it doesn't tug or pull out any hair. With the 9 additional attachments, you can use it anywhere on your body and saves having 3 different tools for grooming. It's also super light, compared to my Philips Groomer, meaning that when is am doing my whole body grooming, there is no need for me to take frequent breaks due to me getting tired of holding it. The long-lasting battery also means that I do not have to worry about charging it, I have been using it for a while, and still, the battery hasn't needed to be charged. The only reason why I gave it 4 stars was because some attachments, like the ear and foil shaver, do not work that great, but it's not a deal-breaker.
  • Home Tested with free product
09/11/2020
Precisely powerfully smooth
The product comes with lot of other trimmer sizes. I can use those to my preference. Product is not noisy it’s smooth and worked pretty well. The charge lasted for long. Overall great product.loved it.
  • Home Tested with free product
04/11/2020
Great product
Multiple attachments made it ideal for grooming of many areas. Left my face feeling smooth amd glided through my thick beard with ease.
  • Home Tested with free product
04/11/2020
RemingtonG5 graphite series recommended!
I have quite a thick beard and keep my facial hair quite long, I used the Remington G5 to tidy and also trim the length of my beard by roughly 2 inches, it did the job with no hesitation and left a nice smooth finish on the closer shaved areas.
  • Home Tested with free product
04/11/2020
Trim trim trim
i think this tool is pretty cool. not so sure whether all the clips are useful. I only use them to shave and trim my hair. it works well. best thing about it is that it's waterproof! other than that not sure whether i will buy it again.
  • Home Tested with free product
03/11/2020
Versatile, Portable, Efficient.
Great little trimmer! Perfect to keep the beard at a specific length, and has great options to touchup necklines, eyebrows, and manscaping. Packs down in a tiny case and comes with USB charger cable so perfectly portable, could easily go traveling or live in a work desk. Waterproof as well which is very handy!
  • Home Tested with free product
02/11/2020
An astonishing trimmer
The Remington G5 really surprised me. The design is sleek, modern and it functions great. Compared to my current trimmer, it had a closer shave and got the job done faster and better. The battery life was not an issue, it easily allowed me to shave my legs, arms, body and face without concern. Its waterproof feature, something new to me, really amazed me and I'll definitely be taking advantage of again in the future. It comes with 9 attachments and a nice storage pouch. Honestly, I was impressed with the quality and performance of most of the attachments as they did their jobs really well. If I could, I would rate this a 4.5/5 as the only criticisms that I have is that the trimmer could have a bit more grip and more importantly, the adjustable comb (2-20mm) attachment was unreliable, sometimes cutting shorter than the set length, in my opinion making it unusable on my beard. However this trimmer will be replacing my older one for every other need and it's great for shaving body hair.
  • Home Tested with free product
31/10/2020
Good allrounder
The Remington G5 is a fantastic all round groomer. There are lots of different options available to trim your beard and body. The only downside I found is it would sometimes catch and pull on hairs.
  • Home Tested with free product
30/10/2020
Remington multi grooming kit
Really good trimmer. Can't go wrong really! Good battery life and easy to hold found it very useful would definitely recommend this grooming kit.
  • Home Tested with free product
30/10/2020
Good Multi grooming kit, 4/5
The graphite head works very well and doesn't pinch your skin, this is the most important aspect of the kit. I was looking forward to using the precision trimmer head to avoid having to shave my neck but it immediately pinched my skin and made me bleed, so I suggest just using the graphite one. The different attachments are great, in particular, the option to regulate the length at which you want to trim your beard is extremely useful and essential. I am not aware of the price of this item but for something around $100 it would be more than worth it. 4/5
  • Home Tested with free product
30/10/2020
A modern looking unit until operated.
I was very excited to receive this item, especially seeing the value was approx $80! I received an email saying the package had been delivered and I couldn't wait to get home and try the item. My first impressions were very good, the unit looked great, wasn't heavy/bulky and looked very modern, however it didn't perform as well. The 3mm attachment worked great, however the rest was really disappointing and didn't leave a clean finish like my cheap $15 Kmart shaver does. I was missing the body hair attachment (i'm not sure if I would use this but it's worth mentioning), and I was unable to fit the charger/attachments and unit itself into the bag without really squeezing it in. An added bonus to the unit would've been a little plastic stand to stand the unit on the countertop.
  • Home Tested with free product
29/10/2020
Feel & look like a million bucks!
I love the Remington G5 Graphite Series MGK. A quality product, easy to use, clean, recharge with perfect attachments to help groom and make me look and feel like a million bucks! Thoroughly recommend to all my family and friends. Cuts, trims and blends amazingly!
  • Home Tested with free product
29/10/2020
Great, easy to use! Just need own brush.
The multi series kit is great for overall grooming. I am personally very low hair production and tried it for everything except my hair. (Did use it for sideburns to excellent result) It took a little bit of fiddling with the different attachments but i eventually figured out the order of use to get a close to the skin cut. My partner, (high testosterone: high hair production, thick hair) allowed me to groom him for the purpose of testing the Remington and we got much better results than our usual shaving blade. Only down side is you do need to get your own brush for cleaning the device. This isnt a major issue but its not too expensive for the company to just have a small one in the pack. Its really the only missing necessity. Improvements: if you sell a product that acts as a stand to charge the device that would be amazing too. Right now its a great shaving device for busy on the go shaving but having a charging stand for when you are home would be amazing!
  • Home Tested with free product
28/10/2020
Versatility at its finest!
The Remington G5 is a great all round device for grooming. Versatile is the word that springs to mind when I think of this product. It does well to cater for all types (from body to face and eyebrows) of grooming. I like that I no longer have to switch between devices for these tasks, just the head attachement on the one device. I had minimal tug when trimming body hair which is an important factor for me. The attachments can trim or remove hair easily. The waterproof nature of the device makes showering while grooming easy. Battery is about average for this type of device. The Remington G5 doesn’t feel luxurious but I don’t expect it to, it does great job of all round grooming. The added bag helps keep the attachements organised, a nice touch!
  • Home Tested with free product
27/10/2020
Looking Good!
It was great for grooming hair and had great attachments so I could get to all the hard places where i wanted to remove hair. It was really easy to use and made me look good.
  • Home Tested with free product

Testers' gallery

Q & A

Have a question about this product? Ask or answer below, and help each other buy better.

Loading...

Similar products