Starburst Pops All Pinks Strawberry Halloween Lollipops Candy 8.0 oz. Lay Down Bag

4.4 5 0 50 50
Starburst Pops All Pinks Strawberry Halloween Lollipops Candy 8.0 oz. Lay Down Bag

Reviews

27/09/2023
Starburst
They were too sweet! Starburst are sweet enough but you could feel the diabetes coming on with these.
  • Home Tested with free product
25/09/2023
Starburst Pink Candy
Myself and my children really enjoyed this candy. It is flavorful and the middle wasn’t too hard it was chewy
  • Home Tested with free product
18/09/2023
Yummy
I absolutely love these strawberry starburst lollipops. Strawberry is my favorite overall and I would give this as a treat to my kids.
  • Home Tested with free product
18/09/2023
Delicious
These will leave your mouth watering and wanting more! And then the starburst in the middle, omg..... hands down better then any blow pop or tootsie pop!
  • Home Tested with free product
18/09/2023
Before I knew it the bag was empty.
An empty bag can say only one thing, "that these Starburst lollipops" are really good!" I agree with my kids in that they are delicious! Perfect for upcoming Halloween as the newest candy you haven't tried before! Yummy!
  • Home Tested with free product
17/09/2023
Hmmmm
Well I received a full bag of these, not a sample bag so I was surprised by that. Giving the name, I expected them to taste just like the candy itself. This fell short on that for me and my children. We all agreed there was a nice taste but it was nothing like the Starburst candy itself. It would be nice to sell around Halloween as a choice for candy givers and receivers.
  • Home Tested with free product
16/09/2023
Tasted good....
I liked the suckers but I felt they could have been a little better. The fruitiness could have been a little more bold in taste.... but other than that I really liked the product.
  • Home Tested with free product
15/09/2023
Best lollipop
If you love starbursts this is the lollipop for you. It's soooo good. Just like eating a starbursts but better. My new favorite lollipop hands down
  • Home Tested with free product
14/09/2023
So tasty
As soon as my teen saw the pops he tried them . He loves how they taste and I barely was able to save one for me to taste ! The strawberry taste is awesome and my teen would love some pops in watermelon flavor.
  • Home Tested with free product
13/09/2023
Pretty good
When I received the Starburst lollipops I didn’t expect much. However the flavor was great on the outside. The inside could be more of a Starburst flavor. I probably wouldn’t recommend this based on the filling.
  • Home Tested with free product
12/09/2023
Starburst lollis
They were great! Sweet and tasty just like the candy! I couldn't get enough! Perfect for trick or treating candy or a just because candy! It's for all ages! I definitely recommend this lollipop!
  • Home Tested with free product
12/09/2023
Tastes So Good!
These were the best lollipops I had since I was younger. It even had Pink Starburst candy in the middle. They're not to sweet as I expected. I was in heaven these delicious lollipops and my family appreciated them as well. I've had to make room on my grocery list for these on my next visit to the market.
  • Home Tested with free product
11/09/2023
Starburst pops!
I recieved this product from Home Tester Club for my honest opinion and review of the item, and we loved it. The delicious strawberry chew in the middle was a big hit with my kiddos. My only complaint is that the sticks of a few of them broke while eating which makes then difficult to finish. They seemed flimsy and the sucker itself is smaller than say a blow pop or tootsie pop. We will be looking out for these in different flavors as they are a delicious option for a lollipop.
  • Home Tested with free product
11/09/2023
Yummy love strawberry
Strawberry Starburst is my favorite flavor of Starburst. It tastes so delicious. Love the chewy center.
  • Home Tested with free product
11/09/2023
Very tasty
These were very tasty. I ate one and wanted another immediately after. The strawberry flavor was very nice. Taste like real strawberries. And the fruit chew in the middle was a great suprise. I highly recommend if you love strawberry flavored candy.
  • Home Tested with free product

Testers' gallery

Q & A

Have a question about this product? Ask or answer below, and help each other buy better.

Loading...

Similar products