SoCozy Kid’s Curl Conditioner with Papaya & Rice Protein

4.5 5 0 21 21 Curl power! This creamy curl conditioner softens even the most dry and unruly curls and takes frizz out of the picture. The ultra-hydrating formula easily detangles and conditions without weighing curls down to prevent breakage and frizz. Restore curls’ luster and shine with key ingredients like Mango Seed Butter, Rice Protein, and Papaya Extract. Mango Seed Butter conditions and smooths while Rice Protein strengthens, protects and helps repair hair, and Papaya Extract softens and moisturizes.
SoCozy Kid’s Curl Conditioner with Papaya & Rice Protein

Reviews

08/12/2022
Awesome
Left my hair detangled and silky. I left it in a little longer but still was rinseable
  • Home Tested with free product
07/12/2022
Love it!
My entire family loves this conditioner, and my husband has asked me to get more, before the bottle is even finished. It makes curls very soft and smooth, hair looks great after use.
  • Home Tested with free product
02/12/2022
Curl conditioner
Worked wonderfully for my sons hair. Curly hair is always tough for me to do but this helped amazingly
  • Home Tested with free product
29/11/2022
Great Conditioner for Kids
I received this product to try on my curly hair children. Before using the product, we all agreed it smelled great. In using the product throughout bath time for the week, it left my sons hair- soft, moisturized and easy to brush through. It left his hair hydrated and smelled lovely
  • Home Tested with free product
29/11/2022
Curl Conditioner
I was not impressed with the curl conditioner. It did not make my curls defined and they did my hair still frizzed up. The product did ok but as the day went on it just did not hold up.
  • Home Tested with free product
28/11/2022
Conditioner
The conditioner smells very good. My girls were excited to use. I had to use more than expected to get the tangles out, but it left my girl’s hair soft and smelling good. Their hair is very curly and it made their curls bounce.
  • Home Tested with free product
25/11/2022
It's ok
This conditioner has a light but sweet scent. It does not have all the harmful chemicals but instead has added natural proteins and extracts. It has a soft and creamy feel. I personally did not feel it conditions enough for my daughter's 3c-4a hair. I used a wide tooth comb while conditioner was still in the hair but did not get that silky hair comb out i usually would with other conditioners.
  • Home Tested with free product
25/11/2022
Great Products
I tried it as well as my children. It leaves your hair feeling smooth for a while. Nice smell. Not to strong. My girls have long hair so it did not last long but nice for the trial . would recommend to others.
  • Home Tested with free product
24/11/2022
Great
This conditioner left my daughters soft and manageable.. we both have kids g curly hair. I tried it too .. worked great Smells nice too Highly recommend
  • Home Tested with free product
23/11/2022
I love it!
My daughter loved this product. We tried it on her hair and she absolutely loved it herself even! It gets the tangles out and smooths it, all while leaving your hair smooth. I even tried it myself. It’s amazing! It made my hair so smooth after ! I highly recommend this product to kids and even adults !
  • Home Tested with free product
21/11/2022
10/10 Recommend for curly hair
My daughter has curly hair and gets rats like crazy that I have a hard time getting out ‘Even With spray detangler” I use this in the shower then rub a little in my hands before I brush and it helps so much I couldn’t believe the results!
  • Home Tested with free product
21/11/2022
Tender beautiful curls
I love this product! My seven years old has thick curls, and often her hair is dry. After one use of the SoCozy Kids Curl Conditioner, her hair was soft and moisturized. It has a very strong coconut smell which I like, and was easy to rinse. My other daughter, who has straight hair, also tried it. The conditioner made her hair soft and easy to comb. Overall it is a great product I would recommend for children with long curly hair.
  • Home Tested with free product
20/11/2022
Kid friendly
Makes my little girls hair really soft and manageable
  • Home Tested with free product
18/11/2022
Curly hair approved!
5/5! How did I not know about this hair care line? This product is amazing It does exactly what it says it provides moisture, hydration, and shine! I was so amazed at the definition it gave my little ones curly hair after I was done washing I didn’t have to add any additional product to their hair and it still looked great! On top of it all it has great ingredients which are safe for natural curly hair. I appreciate that since that’s the main thing I look for when shopping for curly hair products for my little one. I am so happy I came across this product it has now become a staple in this curly haired household! Don’t hesitate, if your child has curly hair you NEED this.
  • Home Tested with free product
18/11/2022
Curl hair
My opinion about this product is neutral I have curly hair in this does help a lot this conditioner, easily detanglers and it smells really good. I definitely will purchase another bottle.
  • Home Tested with free product

Testers' gallery

Q & A

Have a question about this product? Ask or answer below, and help each other buy better.

Loading...

Similar products