Pantene Nutrient Blends Moisture with Rosewater Conditioner

4.6 5 0 245 245 Pantene NutrientBlends Miracle Moisture Boost Rose Water Conditioner is just what you need to deliver soothing hydration for thirsty hair. This frizz-taming formula helps restore silky softness to stubborn locks and seal in moisture. Enjoy the relaxing floral fragrance and the calming creaminess of the nutrient infused sulfate free conditioner, with a blend of pro vitamin B5, antioxidants, and rose water. Plus, it's gentle enough for permed or color-treated hair!
Pantene Nutrient Blends Moisture with Rosewater Conditioner

Reviews

17/04/2024
Softer
I’ve been using this about a month, however long it one bottle takes. My hair is so soft. What I really love is I no longer have crazy frizzy hair. It smells so good too. I know women smell their hair this product adds sniffs on. My hair looks better and smells better what else do you need? It really helps my hair.
03/04/2024
You will love this conditioner
Not only does it nourish my hair but it leaves my hair silky soft, delightfully shiny and the scent smells great.
22/03/2024
Pantene is always a win!
My hair is really loving Pantene products. I have very long hair and this conditioner does an excellent job at making sure it does not tangle up. Smells like roses from our garden! Love it!
22/02/2024
Best yet!
I have been a Pantene user over 20 year's and I think this conditions my hair best of all so far! Great conditioning, lightweight,easy to rinse, smells great!
19/02/2024
Works for me
When I initially started using this product it left my hair feeling so soft and smooth because I have dry hair, that product did good for me but I had to stop using it due to it being a bit pricey.
21/01/2024
Fragrant smoothing conditioner.
This was a great smelling conditioner that gave me smooth silky hair. My course wavy hair needs something that smooths it out without making it fizzy. This conditioner checked both boxes for my hair type.
19/01/2024
Moisturizing, anti frizz, smells great
I love to pair this conditioner with my rosewater shampoo. Pantene has been a favorite brand of mine for many years but more recently this Rosewater scent has been a favorite. It leaves my hair smooth, shiny, and it smells amazing. Though it does cost a bit more than some of their other scents I feel it's worth it. Dispite the fact youbdo get less product. It smells amazing and it makes your hair smooth. I highly recommend it.
19/01/2024
Smells amazing
Love the smells of this one. Also it clean really good in your body and the scents last for a night. I enjoyed to use it everyday. I wish they have the one with the pump so I can just use it with one hand.
19/01/2024
Underwhelming
I heard great reviews about Pantene Nutrient Blends Moisture with Rosewater Conditioner, but I honestly was not impressed. It did not leave my hair moisturized, if anything quite dry and the smell was underwhelmed
16/01/2024
Pantene rose water
Absolutely my favorite brand of shampoos and conditioner along with other product! Ive used and trusted pantene for over 15years i recommend to all my friends. This pantene rose water shampoo smells great and really made my hair feel clean and refreshed!
02/01/2024
Wonderful Scent
This product has a wonderful scent! I love using it occasionally. It leaves my hair feeling soft and smooth. I have gotten so many compliments on my hair texture after using it. My favorite part is the scent!
20/12/2023
RoseWater
The whole reason I bought was because I've always heard Rosewater is good for you. I did enjoy it but couldn't really tell a difference from their other shampoo. I also thought it was a little pricey.
11/11/2023
Smells great
I tried this conditioner on my hair, and it smelled great. And the smell lasted for almost 2 days, and it was very hydrating and nourishing. I would recommend this product for all hair types
06/10/2023
Love it
My daughter and I both love this conditioner as well as the shampoo.It has a really nice scent and leaves our hair looking great and really soft.It’s also reasonably priced and you can get it almost anywhere.LIVE IT!
05/10/2023
Love, love, love
This is my go to conditioner. I love the scent. Even better, I love the performance. I have dry damaged hair from coloring and the hot Arizona summer (and fall) sun. My hair, especially the ends, feels and loos like normal hair after use.

Testers' gallery

Q & A

Have a question about this product? Ask or answer below, and help each other buy better.

Loading...

Similar products