Pedicure Rasp Callus Remover

4.7 5 0 135 135 Premium in quality, the Pedicure Rasp Callus Remover effectively removes rough, hardened skin and stubborn calluses with ease to reveal smooth, clean skin.
Pedicure Rasp Callus Remover

Reviews

03/05/2023
Very sharp product
Tweezerman pedicure rasp callus remover is very good product. Shart edges removes dead skin quickly. Cover protects it. Very handy. Quality product.
  • Home Tested with free product
28/04/2023
This is it!
This is the best calumet remover I have ever used . It’s like I went and payed for a professional pedicure . It works so smoothly. It leave your feet feeling wonderful
  • Home Tested with free product
26/04/2023
Useful
This callus remover came in handy. Just in time to get my feet ready for summer. It was gentle and got the job done.
  • Home Tested with free product
24/04/2023
Could have been made less rough..
I like how it has a cover to collect my skin. I like that it is sanitary in that sense. I don’t like how rough the remover metal is. It actually made me bleed.
  • Home Tested with free product
24/04/2023
Good but messy
My feet get dry in the winter and I use a foot shaver/pumice often. This one really worked great. It got all the dry skin off in soft passes. The handle was comfortable to hold and easy to maneuver. My only issue is the skin collection. The plastic sleeve hooks on giving you the impression that it will collect the dead skin. It has holes in it that the shavings fall out if. It also isn't a tight fit, so one wrong move and it falls off, leaving a mess. I also want to note that the blade doesn't seem replaceable. This is one use item, which while it works great I'm not sure I would recommend this.
  • Home Tested with free product
22/04/2023
Nice in home treatment
I have been using this home spa callus tool for a month now. It has helped me to smooth out the texture of my feet with no trips to the spa. I have seen a drastic difference in the look and feel of my feet. I would recommend to anyone that want to save money and are comfortable using this at home.
  • Home Tested with free product
22/04/2023
Professional Grade, AMAZING Results!!
I feel in love with this Tweezerman Pedicure Rasp Callus Remover!! It's so well made and it is professional grade. It quickly and easily gives me the same results as if I just went and paid $50/$70 for a salon pedicure! The ergonomic handle design was comfortable and easy to grip during use, and the file portion has no harsh sharp spots (like cheaper store brand callus removers I've used in the past). It removed every bit of the dry, dead, built up skin that was on my feet and toes, and completely smoothed the callused areas on my feet. It was almost magical, and so surprising because no other tool that I've purchased and used in the past has even come close to giving me these kinds of results! My feet haven't been this smooth and soft since I was a teenager (before all the years of wear and tear lol)! I love that it is easily washable and reusable, it even has a snap on clear cover that protects the file portion of the tool. I see it lasting for many years. So thankful for this!!
  • Home Tested with free product
19/04/2023
Fantastic Foot Tool
This foot tool is the best investment I've gotten for my feet. It works very efficiently to remove dead skin and hard spots on my heels. My skin was SO smooth and soft after just a single use and only continue to improve my skin the more often I use it. Highly recommend this!!
  • Home Tested with free product
19/04/2023
Gets the job done
This was so easy to use. It was easy to hold without making my hands tired. The design makes it simple to empty and clean out. The best part was how smooth my feet feel after using it!
  • Home Tested with free product
19/04/2023
Foot rasp
This rasp worked very quickly and efficiently. With little effort after soaking my feet they were very smooth. It rivals going to the spa for a pedicure. And in fact with replace some of my trips for pedicures.
  • Home Tested with free product
19/04/2023
Only the best
After back surgery my heels got really bad to the point of cracks every where it definitely has helped get all the dead cracked skin and even out my heels again
  • Home Tested with free product
18/04/2023
Does what you want it to
It's tough to say much bad about the product itself, the only reason it's not 5 stars is that obviously there are more aesthetically pleasing options out there if you really want to spend that much on them. But for what's needed, this does the job. Hence the 4 stars.
  • Home Tested with free product
18/04/2023
Works so well!
I don’t think I’ve ever used any type of home pedicure tool that worked as well as this callus remover. It’s lightweight and sharp and every pass over a callus shaved off a layer of skin. I was surprised at how smooth my skin felt afterwords too, it does not leave any rough edges or flaky skin behind.
  • Home Tested with free product
15/04/2023
Strong callus remover
Tweezerman’s rasp callus remover is a strong little tool. It works great on calluses and patches of dry, rough skin. I would heed the warning about applying light pressure and moving in short strokes to avoiding removing live skin underneath as this is a strong tool. I like that it has a nice long handle and storage cap which can be used for storage and to collect the skin shavings for easy disposable too.
  • Home Tested with free product
15/04/2023
Smooth and soft
I began to use my Tweezerman Rasp Calluses removal and I must say its great. Women gets Calluses easily due to our shoes. Especially sandals and heels. I've had my share of roughness. There were times where the Calluses would hurt. I used tweezerman Calluses remover on my feet in the shower and it works amazing. My feet feels much softer, and the spot where the Calluses is doesn't hurt like it used to. It really works. I do love the fact that I can see the Calluses on the other side and see the difference. I like the cover to prevent the metal from rusting and children playing with it and scraping themselves. The handle is strong and the shape gives your hand that secured grip. Unlike other Calluses removals where it starts to fall apart. Tweezerman really put effort into this.
  • Home Tested with free product

Testers' gallery

Q & A

Have a question about this product? Ask or answer below, and help each other buy better.

Loading...

Similar products