Onyx Professional LED Makeup Mirror - White

4.6 5 0 23 23 The Onyx Professional LED Pro Makeup Vanity Mirror will help you apply makeup like the pros! The mirror’s classic, distortion free appearance allows for your true self to be magnified. With a total of sixteen dimmable LED lights, you will never lack glam quality lighting again. The 180° rotating stand allows access to all the perfect angles. The pro makeup mirror can be USB powered or battery operated.
Onyx Professional LED Makeup Mirror - White

Reviews

02/04/2023
Onyx Professional LED Makeup Mirror
This mirror is very nice quality and very helpful. I have a similar style of mirror that I purchased from a discount store, the Onyx Professional mirror is far nicer and very sturdy. It is easy to put together and turn on. The different light settings are very nice. Would totally recommend!
  • Home Tested with free product
02/04/2023
Great Mirror
Great vanity mirror. It has great lighting and the mirror itself is clear, easy to use and is the perfect size. It was easy to set up and the touch on/off and dimming worked great. The tray/base also came in handy when doing make up. Only thing I would change is the lightness of the material. It felt a bit flimsy so I was worried about my toddler getting to it. Overall I enjoyed testing it and love it!
  • Home Tested with free product
30/03/2023
Love it!
i have to say that this mirror has quickly become an essential part of my daily routine. The LED lights are incredibly bright and provide prfect illumination for applying makeup, which is especally helpful for early morning or late night routines when natural lighting isn't ideal. The mirror itself is also of great quality, providing a crystal clear reflection that doesn't distort or warp your features. the mirror is also very versatile and can be easily adjusted to different angles, making it perfect for any makeup routine. The base is sturdy and well-made, and the mirror itself is easy to clean and maintain. Overall, I would highly recomend
  • Home Tested with free product
29/03/2023
Great Lighting
I was so glad to receive this lighted mirror and be able to review it. My daughter is actually the one to put this thing through the ringer, she just recently started wearing makeup and this mirror has been so helpful in allowing her to get great lighting and a great view of how she is applying the makeup. I would definitely recommend this mirror if you need extra light and closeup views of your face.
  • Home Tested with free product
28/03/2023
This Mirror is Great
My wife made use of this mirror and really loved it. It had bright LED lights and made it easy for her to see what her makeup and skin looked like in a bright light, like she was outside.
  • Home Tested with free product
27/03/2023
Love this mirror
I received this mirror in exchange, my honest opinion, and I honestly think this mirror is one of the best I’ve ever had. It’s super convenient, lightweight, very clear easy to use, and I definitely highly recommend it.
  • Home Tested with free product
27/03/2023
love it
I love how it is magnifying and i can use it to do my makeup and hair
  • Home Tested with free product
27/03/2023
Nice mirror
Overall, this is a pretty nice little mirror. The adjustable light is night, but I think it could get just a little brighter. And I thought it would be really cool if it had a telescoping neck so that it could be raised up higher. Overall though, it was a nice little mirror.
  • Home Tested with free product
26/03/2023
Great makeup mirror!!
This is a great product for applying makeup! I love the size-- perfect for my little vanity. Also, it is really pretty! Would definitely recommend !
  • Home Tested with free product
25/03/2023
Such a great product.
I am so very impressed with this product first and foremost. I love how it is dual operated with batteries, great for on the go, or plugged in. If you use the product plugged onto the wall you are able to change the brightness of the lighting. Love the high-end quality for a fraction of the price.
  • Home Tested with free product
25/03/2023
Really bright and Portable!
This is a perfect size mirror with a pretty decent quality. The LED bulbs are bright and makes it easy to makeup compared to standard bedroom lights. My girls love it, and have asked me to buy another one.
  • Home Tested with free product
25/03/2023
Great mirror
I like this mirror I recieved free in exchange for my review from home tester club this led mirror is very bright and clear I like taking pictures with it because it makes my makeup look flawless. I also like that you can use batteries or usb cord to light it on the lights are also adjustable to what brightness you want them to be at
  • Home Tested with free product
24/03/2023
Very bright
10/10 would recommend it’s the perfect size to store under my sink the charge lasts a long time and the light is very bright making it easy to see your face when doing your makeup
  • Home Tested with free product
24/03/2023
Very useful
Great size for what it is. I really liked the storage area at the bottom and the flexibility of being able to change it from landscape and portrait. Would have liked a feature for a zoomed in option
  • Home Tested with free product
24/03/2023
Wonderful!!
Fantastic makeup mirror. It has great lighting and makes putting on makeup a breeze.
  • Home Tested with free product

Testers' gallery

Q & A

Have a question about this product? Ask or answer below, and help each other buy better.

Loading...

Similar products