Onyx Professional Classic LED Mirror - Gold

4.2 5 0 21 21 The Onyx Professional Daily Essential LED Classic Mirror will help you enjoy the get ready process of the day! The mirror’s classic, distortion free side allows for your true self to be magnified and a 5X zoom appearance side allows visibility and focus on the details. The mirror’s 360° rotating capabilities allow you to switch between zoom preferences with ease and view all the right angles. With double-sided LED lights, you will never lack glam quality lighting again!
Onyx Professional Classic LED Mirror - Gold

Reviews

02/04/2023
Onyx makeup mirror
I was very excited when I received this product. By the looks of the mirror and the information I gathered from the box I had high expectations and was eager to try it out. Well, my first impression brought my expectations down a bit because it looked and felt like it was poorly made and to make it worse it seemed like it was made from very cheap materials. Upon closer inspection and after assembling it my initial suspicions were confirmed. The mirror is not made well and the company has chosen to save a few pennies by making it of very cheap material, strike #1. On top of that after installing new batteries the light is very dim which was a big difference to me. Even worse, agree leaving the light on fire 24 hours it's almost non-existent. So, strike #2 in my book. Then I thought I'd take the "product test" a bit further by knocking out off my desk and onto the wood floor to see how durable it is. Unfortunately it broke into pieces, strike #3!
  • Home Tested with free product
30/03/2023
So nice and bright!
This is great for applying my makeup and plucking my eyebrows! You can see your face very clear, i love the gold accents and that you can swivel and turn the mirror
  • Home Tested with free product
29/03/2023
Mirror
The mirror is an awesome addition to any bathroom. Not only my wife loves it, it is hard to keep my daughters away from it. One of the downsides I noticed is that is made out of plastic.
  • Home Tested with free product
29/03/2023
Works great
The product comes unassembled but it was very easy to put together. I like that you an remove one side for different angles. The LED is very bright and I like that it's battery operated as that means it is portable. The only thing to be aware of is that the gold coating is not durable and was already coming off when I received mine
  • Home Tested with free product
29/03/2023
Great
It was a great product to do your eyebrows and makeup very clear to see just enough lighting the mirror move perfectly.
  • Home Tested with free product
28/03/2023
Quality is just ok
I would say it's just a very average quality LED mirror. Does the job of magnifying. But I do not like the quality of this mirror at all. It look like very cheaply made plastic and also, I feel it doesn't have a very long life . Probably ok for a very budget mirror. Ok
  • Home Tested with free product
28/03/2023
Bright !
I really enjoy using this mirror and have found myself using it pretty much daily. I like that the mirror swivels and I can see every angle of my face. The magnifying side is perfect for tweezing my eyebrows and the light is bright enough to see everything plus it’s on both sides which is great. The only downside in is that I don’t like the gold color but that’s a minor detail.
  • Home Tested with free product
26/03/2023
Nice production
Nice product Plastic quality is cheap But does the job. Looks good.
  • Home Tested with free product
25/03/2023
Mirror Mirror on a Stand…
…you’re easy to use and hold on my hand. Overall, I’d say this is a pretty good little mirror. Easy to use and portable. You can’t ask for much butter than that. The downfall is that it’s a bit difficult to put the batteries in. If you could find a way to fix that…it would be perfect. Well…aside from the typo on the box that says it needs 4 AAA batteries. But in actuality…it only needs 3.
  • Home Tested with free product
25/03/2023
Beauty necessity!!
This is a great little mirror. The mirror is just the right size. The lights work perfect and you can adjust the mirror itself which is a plus. The best part is it doesn't take up a lot of room.
  • Home Tested with free product
25/03/2023
Mirror arrived broken on one side
So when I received the mirror, one side of it was detached from the mirror itself. The mirror has two sides to it, the side that magnifies and the regular side, they both light up great with the built in LED light. I gave it 4 stars because of the fact it was broken on one side, but I love it, I use the one side daily when applying my makeup and its a great product! I highly recommend.
  • Home Tested with free product
25/03/2023
Great vanity close up mirror
I really enjoy this magnifying mirror! The light up feature is an added bonus. I love to use it when cleaning up my eyebrows and plucking pesky chin hairs. It allows me to see right where I need to. I also love that the light is adjustable!
  • Home Tested with free product
24/03/2023
Great looking makeup mirror
Was so excited to open a package from Home Tester Club. I was absolutely thrilled when I saw a beautiful gold Led Make up mirror. It was super easy to put together and being I didn't have one the first think I did was put on my makeup. The LED lights are bright enough to easily put on your makeup and the 2 sided mirror lets you have a choice in magnification. And its absolutely georgious. Thanks Home Tester Club.
  • Home Tested with free product
24/03/2023
Great mirror
The mirror it’s self if great! I Love the bright lights perfect for seeing without all the shadows. Perfect for eyebrow keep up. The only thing I wasn’t crazy over is the plastic on the mirror feels super cheap. Other than that a great mirror for sure!
  • Home Tested with free product
24/03/2023
Makes applications a little easier
I absolutely love my new makeup mirror. It is so nice and it helps me put on my make up a little more easily. It’s also really light weight, so it’s easy to move it when I need to.
  • Home Tested with free product

Testers' gallery

Q & A

Have a question about this product? Ask or answer below, and help each other buy better.

Loading...

Similar products