Dum Dums Original Assorted Flavor Mix Lollipops Candy 225 Count Halloween Lay Down Bag

4.9 5 0 113 113
Dum Dums Original Assorted Flavor Mix Lollipops Candy 225 Count Halloween Lay Down Bag

Reviews

19/09/2023
Yummy
Very sweet and yummy loli pops , saving them for Halloween and to pass out to kids this year
  • Home Tested with free product
19/09/2023
Amazing and utterly yummy Lollipops
I received this amazing bag of 225 lollipops candy for Free in exchange for my honest review. The kids love all the different flavors and they are great for any holiday and Halloween is coming soon, free from food allergens, and kosher certified. I highly recommended A++
  • Home Tested with free product
16/09/2023
A flavor for everyone
Being the proud parent of five adult children I can honestly say that Dum Dum's have always been a favorite on Halloween or well, any part of the year. This 250 count of Original Mix Dum Dum's is always a slam dunk on Halloween. I can remember as far back as my childhood coming home after a night of trick or treating and trading Dum Dum's like trading cards so we could all have our favorite flavors, my children did the same as well. Dum Dum's have always been a part of every candy gifting holiday and a sweet tooth pleaser for most people. I see them at our local banks as a complimentary gift to customers even. You can't go wrong with this mix no matter what the situation. Flavors include, mystery pop, root bear, cream soda, cotton candy, strawberry, sour apple, cherry, bubble gum, pineapple, orange, grape, mango, watermelon, fruit punch and raspberry, No need to ask what to get for this Halloween, you be confident that Dum Dums will always be an all time favorite.
  • Home Tested with free product
15/09/2023
Loads of candy!
WOW! There are so many lollypops in this DUM DUM bag; 225 to be exact! All wrapped up and ready for Halloween night. I did have to open the bag to "sample" the candy(who can resist Root Beer or Cherry flavor??)I will be the hit of the neighbor hood passing out this classic candy!
  • Home Tested with free product
15/09/2023
Perfect for Halloween!
Dum Dums is a classic lollipop that everyone loves. This Halloween lay down bag with assorted original flavors is the perfect mix for Halloween.
  • Home Tested with free product
15/09/2023
Lollipops
Dum Dums are so tasty and many different flavors to choose from. My kids love the taste and variety. Good quantities for Halloween fun. As a mom I like the size are small, free of allergens.
  • Home Tested with free product
14/09/2023
Multilayered sweets Dum-Dum lolipops
With the 225 dum-dums in one package my first impression was, "Wow, I can share!" The candy came in such an attractive package and it had all these fruits on the front it almost made you tare the package open and try every single flavor just for fun. The kids who enjoyed these fun sweets sure thought they were really delicious, and I think they were delicious too. It's an excellent idea for the upcoming holidays to share with friends and family.
  • Home Tested with free product
14/09/2023
Delish
A classic. Dum dums never disappoint!! I do wish there had been a better variety of flavors in the assortment I received but, overall, a high-quality classic candy.
  • Home Tested with free product
13/09/2023
Just fine
It’s flavorful but not great in taste, they are good options for children during Halloween or Christmas but they will be the best option if they tasted much better than what they are now
  • Home Tested with free product
13/09/2023
Lots of flavors, watch kids carefully
Dum-Dums! I remember when I would get these as a kid especially at Halloween. These tiny lollipops have a lot of flavor and the whole family has been enjoying them. There are a lot in this big Halloween bag, and they make a nice pick me up treat. Lots of flavors to choose from and the mystery flavor wrapper is fun. The only thing is that they pop off the stick really easily. I don't mind sucking on them like they're a hard candy or something, but I'd be watchful around kids. The first time this happened with mine, and I wasn't expecting it and nearly choked. I can see this really being an issue even for slightly older kids, so just keep an eye out. My favorite flavors are cream soda, watermelon and grape.
  • Home Tested with free product
12/09/2023
Halloween Dum Dums
Can't go wrong with the orginal dums, my favorite flavor is always the root beer. I started introducing them to my kids it bring back memories as a kid get them at halloween so its a great addition when the fall season comes around
  • Home Tested with free product
12/09/2023
LOVE THE CHERRY!!
Oh my gosh. These are so good! My absolute favorite is the cherry flavor. Forgot how good these are. Haven't ate them since I was younger. Just want a bag of the cherry only. But they all are still good.
  • Home Tested with free product
12/09/2023
Yum!!!
These have always been a favorite treat for me since I was younger!!! I was so excited to receive this Halloween size bag. All the flavors are delicious! Perfect size for a quick taste of something different. We also use these as rewards for chores.
  • Home Tested with free product
11/09/2023
Yummy
My kids love them the wrong portion size and variety of flavours were amazing
  • Home Tested with free product
11/09/2023
Must have in every household
Best lollipops on the market! They’re meant for any age, flavors are so good and enjoyable. A must have on pretty much any occasion from celebrating birthdays to baby showers or gender reveal party. Sensational!
  • Home Tested with free product

Testers' gallery

Q & A

Have a question about this product? Ask or answer below, and help each other buy better.

Loading...

Similar products