Naked Thai Style Sweet Chilli Egg Noodles

4.2 5 0 86 86 Chilli rating - Spicy - 3. Egg Noodles in a Sweet, Tangy Garlic & Chilli Sauce. Less than 1% fat. 296kcal per pot. Made with natural flavours. No artificial colours. Suitable for vegetarians.
Naked Thai Style Sweet Chilli Egg Noodles

Reviews

03/10/2023
Tasty
Waoo so yummy and tasty . My husband love this Thai style noodles which is ready in 5 minute just add hot water and ready to eat after 5 minute.The taste is good like sweet chilli sauce it includes egg which give extra taste,the thickness of noodles is so good and little bit wide.I love this ready to eat pot noodles highly recommend to all.
  • Home Tested with free product
03/10/2023
Not much flavour
Because of the flavour I was expecting it to be full of flavour but unfortunately there wasn’t much flavour. The noodles themselves were really nice though. Might try a different flavour.
  • Home Tested with free product
29/09/2023
Tasty, quick lunch
Very tasty, full of flavour. A great quick and easy lunch. Not too watery and the noodles aren’t too thin so they’re filling enough for a lunch. I’d recommend and purchase again!
  • Home Tested with free product
28/09/2023
Delicious!
Really tasty noodles with a bit of piquant flavour.
  • Home Tested with free product
28/09/2023
Egg noodles
They were lovely nice warming spice from the chilli would definitely get them again
  • Home Tested with free product
28/09/2023
Not to my taste
I thought I'd love these as I love noodles of any kind, instant or fresh etc. I love sweet chili too. These were so disappointing, they tasted and smelled like wet dog. I've had naked noodles before and they were alright but these were awful. Might just be me, but they were in the bin after 3 mouthfuls.
  • Home Tested with free product
27/09/2023
Exactly what you would expect
These are okay.. they have a nice flavour but the noodles themselves have a cardboard like taste to them. I would be inclined to try other flavours, they also weren’t spicy at all!
  • Home Tested with free product
27/09/2023
Instant Saup
Easy to make and very tasty. Sometimes i dont have time to cook so I prepering this kind of soups. I never tryed this one yet and I can tell that is very tasty.
  • Home Tested with free product
26/09/2023
Quite bland unfortunately
These noodles were a quick and easy lunch but unfortunately very bland which was quite disappointing. I couldn’t taste any real flavourings, which was surprising. I ended up adding my own sauces to the noodles
  • Home Tested with free product
26/09/2023
Better than expected
Delicious noodles with so much flavour. A brilliant, easy and quick meal at 296 calories. I will definitely buy these again over the previous brand I bought. I also will be trying the other flavours!
  • Home Tested with free product
25/09/2023
Delicious and easy
Really easy to make, great when I’m at work and need something quick to make. Really enjoyed the fact that the noodles were thicker. Very tasty - I just need to not try and eat it too quickly as it holds it heat well!
  • Home Tested with free product
24/09/2023
Love them!
The flavour of the noodles is good, definit The flavour of the noodles is good, definitely more on the chilli side than the sweet! The egg noodles were great consistency. Overall good noodles would be keen to try other flavours.
  • Home Tested with free product
23/09/2023
Tasty
This was a tasty snack that was very quick and easy to make. The flavour was very nice and I would definitely buy this again. If you’re feeling a little lazy and need a quick snack then this is ideal.
  • Home Tested with free product
23/09/2023
Thai sweet chilli noodles
Thin noodles are good so the flavours stick well. I might have not stir it well because there was little left of the powder on the bottom of the cup. Taste good but as Asian I would like to have a little bit more of salt in it.
  • Home Tested with free product
22/09/2023
A pleasant flavour but rubbery texture
The noodles were easy to prepare and quick to make. At first, I thought the noodles were lacking in flavour but once I stirred them for a bit longer they had a pleasant sweet chilli flavour - although it was a little sweet and could have been spicier in my opinion. The texture of the noodles was off-putting, they were rubbery and for this reason I only ate half the pot before throwing the rest away.
  • Home Tested with free product

Testers' gallery

Q & A

Have a question about this product? Ask or answer below, and help each other buy better.

Loading...

Similar products