Watsons Hair & Bath

4.7 5 0 353 353 WATSONS Lemongrass & Ginger Shower Scrub: Infused with refreshing Lemongrass Oil and anti-oxidising Ginger Oil, to help protect your skin and eliminate dryness. <br><br> WATSONS Honey Treatment Wax: Promote a reduced usage of virgin materials by using recycled content instead. The bottle is made with 30% recycled plastic. HONEY Repairing (Dry/ Permed Hair) Natural Honey: Repairing Pro-Vitamin B5: Soft & smooth Hydrolysed Wheat Protein: Nourishing. <br><br> WATSONS Beautifying Treatment Hair Oil: Contain Biotin that helps strengthen hair and maintain scalp health for more luscious, beautiful hair. Argan Oil help restore, moisture and shine your hair, Abyssinian Oil help repair split ends, Monoi Oil for strengthening your hair and Vitamin E nourish your hair with anti-oxidants . <br><br> WATSONS FSC Straw Wet & Dry Hairbrush Assorted: Use this hair brush to create your professional style and maintain beautiful healthy hair.
Watsons Hair & Bath

Reviews

29/07/2023
Unleash Your Radiance
I am always a person of outdoor activities, and skin irritation accompany with hair loss has become one of my most common issue throughout my lifestyle. In addition to my hobby swimming, this issue has not been solved since long ago. With the usage of the new Watsons Hair & Bath products, I have found a way to improve my skin condition : with the irritation and hair dryness gone, I felt like I am glowing more than ever - silky hair with a touch of soothing smell, nothing more relaxing than this.
  • Home Tested with free product
27/07/2023
Good choice
Please choose this you will love it very good. Try it now.
  • Home Tested with free product
27/07/2023
Watson's Hair and Bath
Great quality. Clean and suitable for all age of people.
  • Home Tested with free product
27/07/2023
Barangan Watson sangat berkualiti
Semua barangan Dari kepala hingga kekaki berkualiti.
  • Home Tested with free product
27/07/2023
Cheap and easy to use
Watsons product is very suitable for me, body shampoo that leave my skin soft and silky smooth. Hair brush and treatment can help fight against the frizziness of my hair. Hair oil makes my hair look shiny and healthy.
  • Home Tested with free product
27/07/2023
Love the comb
I really loved the products especially the comb. Literally glides through tangles. An amazing product. Loved the hair oil as well. The scrub was not for me as I have dry skin. Get the comb its so amazing!
  • Home Tested with free product
27/07/2023
Produk penjagaan badan dan rambut Watson
Shower gel Lemongrass and ginger sangat sesuai untuk menghilangkan bau badan dan bau yang sangat segar.Repairing treatment wax sangat bagus dan berkesan untuk rambut saya yang kering dan kasar.Rambut bertambah baik dan lembut apabila mengunakan treatment hair oil watsons.Bau sangat wangi dah senang di gunakan
  • Home Tested with free product
27/07/2023
Refreshing Watsons: Hair & Bath Review
Straw Wet & Dry Hairbrush: 5 stars for the detangling delight, eco-friendly hairbrush designed to provide effective detangling and styling for both wet and dry hair. The brush features a unique design with bristles made from eco-friendly straw material, which is gentle on the hair while effectively reducing static and frizz. even great for those with long or curly hair prone to tangling during or after washing. Honey Treatment Wax 500ml, smoothens and nourishes, great to go after shampooing your hair. Beautifying Treatment Hair Oil: slightly sticky when compare with Loreal's and Mise En Scene, will stick with my existing brand for this. Lemongrass & Ginger Shower Scrub: Thin consistency and it is prone to spills with each pump, less exfoliating than Ginvera's series. Really surprised with the hair comb it feels like a bamboo air cushion comb, but the interesting part was it's easier to take care of as you won't need to worry that it might get wet as it is meant to be used on wet too.
  • Home Tested with free product
27/07/2023
will recommend to family and friends
the product is good,hair treatment is better than expected
  • Home Tested with free product
27/07/2023
Good for postpartum
Saya gunakan mandian ginger dan lemongrass masa berpantang dan rasa segar sangat.
  • Home Tested with free product
27/07/2023
Terbaik and puas hati
#CubaJeJanjiSuka This is the best time and opportunity untuk sayangi diri sendiri dengan melakukan self-care day/ routine ye dak! Jadi harini I just wanna share with you guys one of the best product that I've been using lately for my hair and bath routine .. Dia punya feel rasa mcm tengah santai santai dlm spa 😍 Treatment for dry hair ❤️ ~Honey Repairing Treatment Wax ~Beautifying Treatment Hair Oil ~FSC Straw Wet & Dry Hairbrush Assorted To get smoothes & moisturises skin ❤️ ~Lemongrass & Ginger Shower Scrub Jenis kaum hawa yang tak sempat nak pergi spa untuk manjakan diri. Sambar je shower scrub ni. Bila pakai .. Pergh .. Smooth gila kulit. Jangan pakai hari - hari. Seminggu 2 kali cukup. Dalam scrub ni ada biji - biji halus. Habis buang kulit - kulit mati kita tu. Nurul dah pakai , sbb tu nurul tahu the feeling 😍😍 Bestnya ... Thank you @hometesterclubmy & @watsonsmy .. #HtcMyxWatsons, #HomeTesterClubMy, #CubaJeJanjiSuka, #WatsonsBrand #WatsonsMalaysia
  • Home Tested with free product
27/07/2023
Good.
First time trial brand watsons hair & bath set.Soft and very berrrrry wangi!!fall in love too much at this set.Thanks a lot Home Tester Club Love it.
  • Home Tested with free product
27/07/2023
Bagus berbaloi
Product watsons brand memang bagus, harga berbaloi ..mudah didapati dan sesuai sesi keluarga
  • Home Tested with free product
27/07/2023
Affordable & effective hair&bath product
Watsons Lemongrass & Ginger Shower Scrub has small scrub particles so it will not harm the skin. It helps to remove dead skin, smoothen and moisturized my skin. It has a pleasant smell which help relieve stress, anxiety and keeps me calm. Watsons Repairing Treatment Wax has a thick, creamy and sliperry texture. I have dry ends so I found this product was helpful. It makes my hair super soft and smooth. It helps to overcome my split ends hair problem. Watsons Beautifying Treatment Hair Oil has thick and oily texture. Its pump bottle is special, it can be locked by turning it to the left. It has a light fruity aroma. It helps to restore my soft hair and makes my hair shiny. Watsons Straw Wet Dry Hairbrush. It can make the hair fluffy, makes the hair look soft and have a lot of volume. Its flexible tip can help separate hair from each other. After using the brush, I noticed less tangles and less hair loss.
  • Home Tested with free product
27/07/2023
The trusted brand
I personally like the lemangrass and ginger bodyscrub because it leaves mh skin feeling fresh. The treatment wax was good. It makes my hair feel more moisturoze and silky feeling. Definitely will continue using this brand😘
  • Home Tested with free product

Testers' gallery

Q & A

Have a question about this product? Ask or answer below, and help each other buy better.

Loading...

Similar products