Neutrogena - Le gel-crème Neutrogena Hydro Boost avec FPS 25

4,6 5 0 123 123 Aidez à protéger votre peau de la sécheresse causée par le stress environnemental grâce au gel-crème NEUTROGENA® Hydro Boost avec FPS 25. Idéal pour tous les types de peau, cet hydrogel aide à combattre les signes d’une peau fatiguée et terne. Il offre une protection solaire UVA/UVB à large spectre et rehausse l’hydratation de la peau grâce à un complexe d’acide hyaluronique purifié qui agit comme une éponge en retenant jusqu’à 1000 fois son poids en eau. Cet écran solaire contient des antioxydants. Léger, non comédogène, sans alcool et sans huile, il peut être appliqué seul ou sous le maquillage. Pour de meilleurs résultats, utilisez-le avec d’autres produits NEUTROGENA® Hydro Boost.
Neutrogena - Le gel-crème Neutrogena Hydro Boost avec FPS 25
FAQ

Critiques

02-04-2024
I like it!
I recently tried Neutrogena's Hydro Boost Gel Face Cream SPF 25, and I must say, I'm thoroughly impressed! Not only does it provide essential sun protection with SPF 25, but its lightweight gel formula feels incredibly refreshing on the skin. It absorbs quickly without leaving any greasy residue, making it perfect for daily wear under makeup. Overall, I highly recommend this product for anyone looking for a reliable sunscreen moisturizer that delivers on its promises.
22-03-2024
Neutrogena
I like the way it feels on the face, my face wash is really dry and feels uncomfortable, but the face cream really help, and my skin feels good. i really like it and have been using it for a while
08-03-2024
I like it
So far I like the texture and it seems to be hydrating my dry skin. I have also oily skin and there's been no issue with this cream making it oily. It's very light actually. More than I thought. So far I would buy again
02-03-2024
Great product!
I recently added the Neutrogena Hydro Boost Daily Gel Cream Exfoliating Cleanser to my routine, and it's now a favorite with a solid 5/5 stars. This gem stands out for its unique blend of exfoliation and hydration. The gentle beads remove dead skin cells, leaving my face incredibly smooth, and the infusion of hyaluronic acid ensures lasting hydration. The gel texture is delightful, easily lathering up for an invigorating feel. Unlike other cleansers, it maintains the perfect balance, avoiding any dry or tight sensation. My skin feels clean, refreshed, and remarkably soft after each use. Regular use has visibly improved my skin's texture and radiance. This cleanser effectively removes impurities without stripping away essential moisture. It's a refreshing addition to my skincare routine, delivering noticeable results without any drawbacks. Highly recommended!
07-02-2024
Good Product!
Really good product! this is very soft and light on my skin, no greacy finish. I love that de FPS is in the same cream that I use each morning. My very sensitive skin tolerate the cream
28-01-2024
Hydra-fantastic
This is exceptional. I have dry skin. I have a BoxyCharm subscription but I didn't get a good hydrating moisturizer and I needed one. And I really love Neutrogena products. So I bought this and it is amazing. It really gets sucked up by those tiny little pores, but doesn't later dry out. I use it in the morning and night after cleansing and my face stays moisturized 24 hours without feeling oily. It's cooling effect is wonderful at night and it works on the whole facial area.
25-01-2024
My favourite moisturizer
I’ve been using this product for years on my face and it’s by far my favourite moisturizer that I’ve tried! It works great on my combination skin and blends well with makeup and my other skincare. It feels light on the skin without leaving behind a greasy residue and doesn’t feel too thick.
17-01-2024
Not as hydrating
I have dry skin. I bought this product in a sale. I had expected great hydration because of the presence of hyaluronic acid. But I was disappointed that this moisturizer was not meant for me. It did not cause any reactions or make me break out. But it did not moisturize well. My skin felt dry and tight even after double application. It may work well with other skin types.
07-01-2024
My go to face cream
I’ve used this product for years now and I absolutely love that it is a water based gel. Regular creams make my face greasy and can cause breakouts but not with this product. 100% recommend
07-01-2024
Recommended
This is one of the best water based hydration products I've used in a while. It helps set my makeup pretty nice and works well with the serum. I use this everyday and my skin feels great.
31-12-2023
Vraiment efficace pour peau sèche !
J'adore vraiment ce produit ! Je ne prends pas tellement soin de la peau de mon visage et elle est vraiment sèche. C'est un des rares produit qui à un effet immédiat. Je sens instantanément ma peau plus souple, fraîche, plus jeune et sans aucune apparence grasse. Parfum très doux et très agréable. S'applique très facilement et nécessite une petite quantité pour obtenir satisfaction.
14-11-2023
Great moisturizer
I’ve repurchased this moisturizer many times and it never lets me down, It feels very soothing on my skin and I always prefer the ones with SPF in them. As someone with very acne prone skin I recommend this one.
18-10-2023
Hydratant
J’ai la peau qui devient extrêmement sèche durant les changements de saison et cette crème fait des miracles. Lorsque je l’applique j’ai l’air plus plus en santé, ma peau est plus lumineuse !
18-10-2023
So far so good
I haven’t been using this long enough to see results but so far I like it. I love that its affordable. It also smells very fresh and leaves my skin feeling good, it’s not heavy which is great.
15-10-2023
Excellent Drug Store Moisturizer
I have incredibly dry skin, so I am always on the hunt for moisturizers that promise to be extra hydrating. So of course, I found my way to the Hydro Boost moisturizer! I’ve tried A LOT of different moisturizers over the years, including several expensive luxury brands, and I have to say that the hydro boost gives most of them a run for their money (literally). It has a really soft, cool gel-like consistency that melts into your skin, and it’s pretty affordable. Definitely the best drug store option I’ve found. My only complaint is that I don’t think it comes in an unscented option, which I would prefer.

FAQ

Une question sur ce produit ? Pose-la ci-dessous, et aide les autres à mieux acheter.

Chargement...

Produits semblables