Conjunto LANEIGE Dream Team Trio

4.8 5 0 115 115 <li>Después de hidratar, aplica la Mascarilla para Dormir Bouncy & Firm o la Mascarilla para Dormir Water de manera uniforme en tu rostro, déjala durante la noche. Limpia suavemente o lava por la mañana. <li>Usando el aplicador, aplica la Mascarilla para Dormir de Labios en los labios por la noche y déjala durante la noche. Limpia suavemente o lava por la mañana.
Conjunto LANEIGE Dream Team Trio

Reseñas

24/07/2024
Light but definitely moisturizing
I have been using the lip mask for years from laneige and love them. I have been experimenting with thier other products and tried this sample pack to get an idea. I love the sleeping masks, they feels so good and soak in quickly. They don't leave anything on your pillow if you go right to bed after applying them. I have very sensitive skin and these didn't disturb it at all and gave me light moisture. Overall love all thier products I've tried so far.
19/07/2024
Dreamy set!
This trio is the perfect addition to your beauty sleep routine! I love sleeping mask. It is thick and luxurious, a wonderful treat for my dry skin. I wake up feeling refreshed and glowy with supple skin. This trio is a great introduction to Laneige products and you’re bound to go and purchase the full sizes after use!
17/07/2024
Amazing lip mask!!
I love Laneige lip products, they are amazing!! They are very hydrating and moisturizing for your lips!! I would highly recommend buying if you have chapped or dry lips!!
15/07/2024
So moisturizing
Love this combo for skin prep for Am and Pm skin care routine. Lip sleeping mask is a must buy in full size and would last you for almost a year and would regret buying. I love how this feels on my skin and lips. I love it so much and would recommend anyone with combination skin to try out, does not cause acne.
13/07/2024
My favorite lip pot
I use these before I go to bed. They're long lasting. Smell great.
10/07/2024
WOW I love this so much.
Its such good value for the money your paying and my favorite is the bouncy mask. I think the laneige lip mask works great and everything that this set comes with is great too.
29/06/2024
love it
I generally love laneige products and this one didn't disappoint. i loved the consistency and how affordable it was for me. I would definitely buy it again and also would suggest anyone looking to try it to go ahead and get it.
26/06/2024
Laneige dream team
Love landige products they are affordable and amazing good for the price and quality I love this kit it was a good deal for everything I usually buy one but I had to try them all
25/06/2024
Worth a try
I am in love with Laneige products, and the trio set is no different. At first the face mask felt a little thick/heavy, but after giving it several tries I really liked it and liked how it left my skin feeling. Any Laneige product for my lips I have loved from the start!! I literally use the lip mask and their glowy balm daily.
25/06/2024
It's good
Love the sleeping mask, but I do not like the face mask. It felt a little bit heavy on the face, and I did not like the fragrance.
25/06/2024
Lip Mask is great but not the face mask
I think the lip mask is amazing. It's probably the best one I've tried. I have had dry lips my whole life and I typically use vaseline as my overnight lip mask. But vaseline isn't super hydrating, it just keeps my lips from getting more chapped. The Laneige lip mask changed the game. The face mask though was just ok. I have very dry skin and the face mask didn't really help. I felt like I woke up to my face being drier than when using my other products. But I also have really dry skin.
25/06/2024
Exceeded My Expectations
The LANEIGE Dream Team Trio Set is a skincare game-changer. As someone who struggles with dry skin, I found this set to be incredibly hydrating. The Water Bank Moisture Cream is rich but not greasy, making my skin feel supple and nourished all day. The Water Sleeping Mask is my favorite; I wake up with plump, refreshed skin that looks visibly brighter. Lastly, the Lip Sleeping Mask works wonders overnight, leaving my lips soft and chap-free. Each product has a subtle, pleasant scent and feels luxurious. This trio is a must-have for anyone looking to deeply hydrate and rejuvenate their skin.
21/06/2024
Great Products!
I love Laneige, especially their face lotions. I have dry and acne-prone skin, so the overnight water mask is perfect. It feels hydrating, but not greasy or heavy. I also love their lip masks in any flavor! They feel so great on the lips. I would definitely recommend this product!
21/06/2024
Wonderful product!
If you want an overnight lip mask to leave your lips feeling hydrated and replenished, this is the product for you!! I like to use it day and night for added hydration.
19/06/2024
Love any Korean skincare
It’s not too chemical like some other over the counter pharmacy lip masks with mainly cherry flavour, Lange has super subtle smell and no flavour and you don’t have heavy feeling like after Vaseline

Galería de probadores

P y R

¿Tiene alguna pregunta sobre este producto? Pregunte o responda a continuación y ayúdense mutuamente a comprar mejor.

Cargando...

Productos similares