Vaultz Locking Pencil Box 3D Shark

4.8 5 0 51 51 This catch-all supply box is durable and is the perfect size to throw in a backpack or drawer Great for school supplies or small valuables like prescription meds, phone, cash, and more Mesh pocket and elastic pencil band inside for organization Reliable key locks provide security and features trademarked Vaultz design Chrome-steel corners for strength
Vaultz Locking Pencil Box 3D Shark

Reviews

22/11/2021
Super Cool Pencil Box!
This Vault Pencil Box is AMAZING! When my son saw it his eyes got huge and he kept tilting it to see the sharks move. The box has plenty of room and comes with an extra key, so if kids lose theirs you can still get in. The design is just mind blowing for kids, definitely recommend!
  • Home Tested with free product
22/11/2021
Beautiful
The Vaultz Locking Pencil Box 3D Shark is elegant and fun at the same time with its 3D effect, resistant, strong, but it is also light and has an appropriate size for a good amount of pencils, it also has two keys for the child to keep any safe treasures. Thank you
  • Home Tested with free product
22/11/2021
Very nice pencil case
Very cute and nice design vaultz locking pencil box, the 3d design is absolutely nice and my son love it. He even want ti collect then all. Only small details we don’t lije is the lock so hard to lock and open. Hope they can make it more easy for kids to do it.
  • Home Tested with free product
22/11/2021
Outstanding Locking Pencil Box
When I first opened the box containing the Vaultz Locking Pencil Box with the 3D Shark display art, I was shocked and amazed by how cute it was, I already loved it! When I gave it to my son, he was so excited! The box is so well made, it is very sturdy. It has lots of room and pockets. It also locks, which is an added bonus! The Vaultz Locking Pencil Box is an overall fantastic item!
  • Home Tested with free product
20/11/2021
my five year old was crazy about it
my five year old son absolutely loved this shark themed pencil box..he loved everything about it! hes really loves sharks so that was great! but best of all he loves that he can lock it...hes using it for his treasure box....thats what he calls it and he keeps all his little treasures locked away...he also takes it to school in his backpack and keeps pencils and other supplies in it. its really cute and its so much fun to see how much hes enjoying it .
  • Home Tested with free product
20/11/2021
Sturdy
Son loved the shark theme. Held plenty of pens, pencils, and colored pencils.
  • Home Tested with free product
20/11/2021
Durable Case
This Vaultz Locking Pencil Box had a 3D Shark design and is made really well. The 3d shark design looks realistic like their swimming towards you. It came with two extra keys to keep box locked in case one key is lost. When you lock your box you can clearly hear the sound of it locking. The inside had an elastic band and mesh pocket to organize secret belongings or school supplies for example. The hard exterior keeps things inside safe from getting crushed or damaged.
  • Home Tested with free product
19/11/2021
cute and functional
This Vaultz Locking Pencil Box, 3D Shark is super cute. It is just big enough to hold all of your loose school supplies. It has a key and lock in case you need to keep something safe. My child really enjoys this part. (Hopefully he does not lose the key.) I like that the pencil box is hard sided. In the past we had soft sided pencil containers. The pencils would end up broken.
  • Home Tested with free product
18/11/2021
This is a great locking box!
I received the Vaultz Locking Pencil Box, 3D Shark, from #hometesterclubna in exchange for my honest review. This is a great box with a lock which is perfect for so many uses. It is good for pencils and art supplies, money, electronics, private items, etc. It has a great holigraphic picture of a bunch of hungry 3d sharks on it. It comes with a key inside. The lock seems pretty sturdy. The box itself has a great weight and a solid feel to it. This lock box is good for both kids and adults and I recommend it to anyone looking for a place to store things that you don't want anyone snooping around in.
  • Home Tested with free product
18/11/2021
Roomy Shark metal supply case
The Vaultz locking pencil case with 3D shark, is awesome!!! Where to begin.... I love the sturdiness of the metal container, it is practically damage proof . My son dropped it a couple of times, and not a dent or scratch... He is 6 years old and he is so full of energy. So that is a plus. I can fit all his crayons in the lockbox. The second day he had it , he put his snack crackers and juice in it and it fit perfectly when he took it to school to show it off. The lock on the box secures everything , so again, if it were to fall, nothing would spill out. This a brilliantly made Pencil box and one that I would like to purchase in different 3d characters for my other son and nieces. I have already recommended this to family and friends. The only con, or , thing I would suggest to make this even convenient, is to attach a handle on it so it's easier for kids to carry around. All in all , this is the perfect supply box. You can an assortment of school supplies in the lockbox.
  • Home Tested with free product
18/11/2021
Perfect box for my kid
This box is perfect we had a pencil box that we were using prior to receiving this and it was constantly opening and all the contents would spill out everywhere. I love the fact that this box has a latching ability so there are no more colored pencil and other things all over my floor.
  • Home Tested with free product
18/11/2021
Really cute stationary box
I absolutely adore this locking stationary box. No more having to worry about pencils breaking and no more having to worry about anyone getting into my children's stuff. I love the idea of this and love the 3d picture on the front.
  • Home Tested with free product
17/11/2021
very strong
Very strong pencil case, with a design that my kids love. On the inside there are some departments to hold the pencils and other stationery.
  • Home Tested with free product
17/11/2021
Strong and Fun!
My son loves the Vaultz Locking Pencil Box, 3D Shark. There is a lot of space in that box for pencils, markers, small notebook/journal, small toys and even a small flashlight. It's so cute and its durable. Also it has a key to secure the belongings.
  • Home Tested with free product
17/11/2021
Vaultz Pencil Box Review
Vaultz Locking Pencil Box is very nice in design and function. The 3D Shark design is very well done and the case is very strong.
  • Home Tested with free product

Testers' gallery

Q & A

Have a question about this product? Ask or answer below, and help each other buy better.

Loading...

Similar products