Scunci 1PK Pink Flower Claw Clip

4.6 5 0 169 169 </li><li> 1 flower claw clip </li><li> Pink plastic with cutout petal design </li><li> Sturdy hold won’t damage hair </li><li> Perfect for all hair types and textures
Scunci 1PK Pink Flower Claw Clip

Reviews

04/05/2024
Amazing Clip
This claw clip is not only cute but is sturdy. I have very long hair and I didn't think this would hold it all but this claw clip held my hair in place and neat all day. Love using this to add a little flair to my outfit.
  • Home Tested with free product
28/04/2024
It’s cute
It’s a really cute clip, well made and seems sturdy. Only issue was I have lots of hair so it doesn’t really hold much for me.
  • Home Tested with free product
28/04/2024
Flower Power
The scrunci pink claw clip is not only cute but is sturdy. I have very thick hair and this claw clip held my hair in place and neat all day. I love the pink flower it was so cute. For a clip not very big it held awesome and was comfortable. I will surely purchase!
  • Home Tested with free product
28/04/2024
Scunci 1PK Pink Flower Claw Clip
This is My review on the Scunci 1PK Pink Flower Claw Clip. The design is a shape of a flower and its pink, which is super cute weather your using it for someone young or yourself, all depends on how your planning on styling within it. Can be opened with one hand even though it's a strong clip that can hold a nice amount of hair tightly. It is perfect as a grab an go clamp to pull your hair up, or taking your time to make a nice up due. I give it a good 7 out of 10.
  • Home Tested with free product
27/04/2024
The cute Lil clip!
I absolutely adore my Lil pink clip!! No complaints here whatsoever! Other than wish I would've gotten more than one of course hehe
  • Home Tested with free product
22/04/2024
Beautifully feminine and powerful hold
I loved my flower-shaped Scunci hair clip. I have long straight hair and often hair clips tend to slip off my hair easily or they do not provide me with an all-day firm hold. I was pleasantly surprised when I received this hair clip as I reach for it daily and adds a feminine touch to my style. It does not pull on my hair, so it does not cause any damage and I can confidently style my hair knowing that it will hold it.
  • Home Tested with free product
18/04/2024
Hair helper
When I received the flower scunci, I was surprised how cute it was. I put it in my granddaughter's hair and it held her hair back just about the hole day. I must say it looked very cute on her. It was also good quality.
  • Home Tested with free product
17/04/2024
It’s so adorable!
My hair is thick and hold it up! ⁦Super cute great quality! I want it in many colors!
  • Home Tested with free product
12/04/2024
Many ways to wear
I have used this hair clip in many different ways since it arrived. It’s not big and bulky nor does it take up much room. I keep this clipped on my pocketbook for easy access and it honestly looks like decoration. Scrunci is my go to for all things hair.
  • Home Tested with free product
11/04/2024
Holds hair tightly
This clip is smaller than some of the other flower clips, but it seems to hold much tighter. My hair is somewhat thick, so this works better for a half-updo for me.
  • Home Tested with free product
11/04/2024
Great hair clip
I really liked the Scunci flower claw clip. It did a great job of holding my hair and was comfortable to wear.
  • Home Tested with free product
09/04/2024
Beautiful Claw Clip
This was a very durable and well designed clip. This clip was stylish and very pretty. This clip held my hair in place without any adjustments. I enjoyed that it put any tension on hair and my head didn't hurt while wearing it.
  • Home Tested with free product
09/04/2024
Durable, cute and stays in my fine hair.
Well made, stylish and stayed in my fine hair all day. I didn’t worry about it moving or slipping out of my hair because it has some small fine teeth that add extra grip.
  • Home Tested with free product
05/04/2024
Pretty floral!
The Scunci Floral Claw Clip in Pink was the clip I needed for my hair. After washing and drying my hair, the clip was useful in keeping my hair together while styling. The floral clip is just the right hair accessory and goes with any casual outfit.
  • Home Tested with free product
04/04/2024
Cute and damage free
It’s a flower design- perfect for spring. A matte soft pink. It efficiently keeps hair in place with no snagging ! Adorable and damage free!
  • Home Tested with free product

Testers' gallery

Q & A

Have a question about this product? Ask or answer below, and help each other buy better.

Loading...

Similar products