Scunci 1PK Bow Barrette

4.6 5 0 155 155 </li><li> 1 bow barrette. </li><li> Soft pink polyester fabric. </li><li> Full-sized bow adds a romantic look to styles. </li><li> Secure hold, won’t harm hair. </li><li> Perfect for all hair types and textures.
Scunci 1PK Bow Barrette

Reviews

05/06/2024
Cute Hair Accessory!!!
I wasn't sure if I was going to like this hair barrette when I first received it in the mail, which was given to me in exchange for a review. I was thinking it would be too girly for me, since I've always been more of a tom-boy. But surprisingly I was really happy with the outcome. It's a mauve pinkish color but not too flashy. The barrett held my hair surprisingly well, given that I have extremely thick hair. I would give five stars!!!
  • Home Tested with free product
28/04/2024
Home testers product
I really surprisingly liked the product . Didn't think I would at first, but the most I messed with it....I was hooked . I REALLY LIKE IT!
  • Home Tested with free product
25/04/2024
So cute!
I haven't worn a bow like this in a long time. I used to just use ribbons for the most part. I think this bow is so adorable and it actually stays in place where I put it. If I had a little girl I would definitely put this in her hair but I don't so I'll keep wearing it. I like the color of it also..it's like a soft pale pink.
  • Home Tested with free product
23/04/2024
Fits Great
This cute little bow matched my daughter outfit and brought out her braids beautifully! It was pictured as advertised and I would love to buy more! It didn’t fall off and it was absolutely soft!
  • Home Tested with free product
16/04/2024
Strong hair clip
I was pleasantly surprised by how strong the hair clip is. It keeps any amount of hair you put in it in place. It doesn’t slide out as you wear it. The bow was pretty big for my preference.
  • Home Tested with free product
15/04/2024
Love This
This Scunci Bow Barrette is sooo cute. It's functional and stylish. I love the color, it reminds me of a ballerina.
  • Home Tested with free product
05/04/2024
I Love My Scunci Barrette!
I love how adorable the Scunci Barrette looks! It comes in a pre tied bow and is pink/blush in color. The color is perfect for all hair colors and for matching with multiple different outfits! The barrette is super soft and very lightweight as well. I have super thick hair and I can clip this bow in my hair and it stays clasped and holds all day long!
  • Home Tested with free product
04/04/2024
Cute and holds well
I love how cute the bow is and I have never used anything like this before that stayed in and held my hair! I tried the product and fell in love with it and will be using it a lot, if I don’t have to fight with my granddaughter over it lol!! It stayed in my hair all day! I got a lot of compliments on it and questions about how it feels and holds! Great product!
  • Home Tested with free product
02/04/2024
Beautiful Spring Colored Bow
Big bow and beautiful color to enter the Spring. While it was too large for me, it's the perfect size for my Granddaughter. She loved it to complement her Easter outfit. I would definitely recommend it for children or young teens.
  • Home Tested with free product
02/04/2024
Beautiful hair clip
I very much enjoyed this hair clip bow. It is so gorgeous for an extra pop in your hair. This clip was very sturdy and only had to readjust once throughout the day. I am for sure recommending this clip!
  • Home Tested with free product
02/04/2024
Cute comfy bow
This bow clip is super cute! It's also comfortable and doesn't tug or pull on your hair. Add a cute flair to any hair do and make it extra adorable! I also love the velvety feel on it.
  • Home Tested with free product
01/04/2024
So pretty
I love this hair product! My daughter also loves to borrow it! So pretty and so cute!
  • Home Tested with free product
29/03/2024
So cute!
I actually gave this to my niece and it looked so great in her hair. Stayed all day and she loved the color!
  • Home Tested with free product
29/03/2024
Scunci 1PK Bow Barrette review
The Scunci 1PK Bow Barrette is a delightful accessory that effortlessly adds charm to any hairstyle. Despite its dainty appearance, it securely holds hair in place throughout the day, making it perfect for both casual and formal occasions. Crafted with durable materials, it maintains its shape and color over time. Versatile and suitable for all hair types, this barrette is a must-have for anyone seeking both style and functionality in their hair accessories.
  • Home Tested with free product
29/03/2024
Cute, youthful and playful bow
I have kind of short hair and having a unique look, it can be tricky to pull off some accessories but I was able to do this cute sort of kawaii look with this bow clip. It held on to my short hair quite well. In the future I might also use it with wigs, either on a ponytail or for a center part in a beehive or 60s style. It's a large bow and soft, I might even bedazzle it to make it more my style.
  • Home Tested with free product

Testers' gallery

Q & A

Have a question about this product? Ask or answer below, and help each other buy better.

Loading...

Similar products