Scunci 18PK 2X Stronger and Elastic

4.7 5 0 172 172 </li><li> 18 hair ties in mixed bright colors. </li><li> 2x Stronger Tight Hold. </li><li> Perfect for all hair types. </li><li> No Damage®.
Scunci 18PK 2X Stronger and Elastic

Reviews

12/04/2024
Scrunchy
They are cute and effective, but not very stretchy and hard to use on thick hair. I can only get one good twist out of them so ponytails are loose. They my do better for thin hair.
  • Home Tested with free product
11/04/2024
strong
This are so awesome for my hair. They are strong, they do not break off my hair as they are going on or coming out. I love the different colors that I can change up at any time.
  • Home Tested with free product
11/04/2024
Nice, strong, durable and colorful.
Well made and holds hair up. I love that there are variety of colors.
  • Home Tested with free product
10/04/2024
Great Product
These are great. I love how they have no metal, and super stretchy. Very dependable,and holds Alot of hair without the fear of it coming loose. Highly recommend
  • Home Tested with free product
06/04/2024
Ok but not great
After using the product once or twice the scrunchies would snap and break. I didn't think they were strong enough or last more than. One use. I don't think I would recommend this product.
  • Home Tested with free product
03/04/2024
Works Great
I received Scunci 18PK 2X Stronger and Elastic - All Hair Multi for free from Scunci and Home Testers Club in exchange for my honest opinion. I love these hair ties. I have very thick hair and tons of it. I have had issues all of my life with trying to find hair bands that do not stretch out and/or break the second I try to stretch them enough to go around a ponytail, let alone several times to feel like it is secure. These are the only brand that I have found that do the job. I love that they come without a metal band to hold them together as those always caught my hair and pulled it out. These are all one piece of elastic and never rip out my hair. The multicolor group is a fun alternative to the natural colors when I want a little pop of color or to coordinate with my clothes. These are not expensive and for as long as they last (when I don't misplace them) they're wonderful.
  • Home Tested with free product
03/04/2024
My daughter loves these and wants more
My daughter loves these, she took them from me, and wants more in more vibrant colors. Scunci 18PK 2X Stronger and Elastic product is very reliable and amazingly stretchy and strong.
  • Home Tested with free product
03/04/2024
Scunci 2X Stronger Elastic Hair Ties
Most hair ties after a few uses stretch out, snap and break your hair. Scunci was successful in making these hair ties stronger than all others. I have used the same one working 12 hour night shift as a nurse. I recommend getting yourself some of these work great especially if your have a lot of hair or super thick hair.
  • Home Tested with free product
01/04/2024
Colors are not bright
I mean they’re regular ligas for your hair not thing special to them. There is a nice assortment of colors but they’re kind of ugly colors. I wouldn’t buy them honestly. They’re just okay.
  • Home Tested with free product
30/03/2024
Amazing scrunchie
I absolutely love this product! I’ve told everybody I know about it and I’ve already bought more! I use it almost every day if not every day!
  • Home Tested with free product
30/03/2024
Scunci is the best
I keep this pack inside of my car because for some reason- I always need a hair tie when I don’t have one. The pack is amazing because there’s enough you can share with someone who needs it and still have a stash. These don’t tug at my fine thin hair but if you have that issue; the scunci seamless ones are your best friend.
  • Home Tested with free product
29/03/2024
Beautiful strong ties
These hair ties are strong and great for any length hair. They don’t break and hold my hair tight and in place. They come in gorgeous colors and are pretty thick compared to regular hair ties. They’re soft and smooth and will not pull or tug my hair as it happens with using regular hair ties. These are the best I’ve tried and I’ll be using them forever. I totally recommend them for all ages and hair types as they work so great for me.
  • Home Tested with free product
29/03/2024
Scunci Review
Loved the thickness of the bands and the colors. They did not pull my hair. However, they would not stay in my hair and would work loose.
  • Home Tested with free product
29/03/2024
Great Quality
These pony tail holders are great. I was a little skeptical on how they can claim to cause less damage than others, but I honestly have had less fall out with these. They’re tighter than I expected, but they stay put really well.
  • Home Tested with free product
28/03/2024
Scrunci hair tie
I love these scrunci hair ties, they came in a colorful variety pack, my favorite is the sparkly pink one (pictured below) My hair is really thick & these are kind of small for it, but nothing a little stretching won’t fix. I would recommend.
  • Home Tested with free product

Testers' gallery

Q & A

Have a question about this product? Ask or answer below, and help each other buy better.

Loading...

Similar products