Ozark Trail 22oz light weight tumbler -Black

4.8 5 0 51 51 1) 22 Ounce,larger capacity than original Ozark Trail 20OZ tumbler 2)Food-grade 18/8 stainless steel 3) Lightweight Design-15% lighter than Ozark Trail 20OZ tumbler 4)Doulble wall lid keeps liquid hot and cold longer; 5)Double wall insulation property,it keeps liquid hot and cold longer. 6)Keep cool 21 hours 30mins; Sample filled with 40ºF (4.4ºC)liquid to rise to 60 ºF(15.6 ºC) when exposed to room temperature. 7)Keep hot 3 hours 30 mins;Sample filled with 180ºF(82ºC) liquid to drop to 140 ºF(60 ºC) when exposed to room temperature. 8)BPA free;Rust-proof and sweat-free design
Ozark Trail 22oz light weight tumbler -Black

Reviews

26/01/2021
Awesome little tumbler
Love these tumblers! Great at keeping my coffee hot all morning
  • Home Tested with free product
26/01/2021
The Tumblerific tumbler
I love this tumbler it keeps my coffee hot and my drinks cold. Love taking on the go without a mess.
  • Home Tested with free product
26/01/2021
Tumbler for on the go
Sleek design that is eye appealing. Keeps my coffee nice and hot also is great for iced coffee to go!
  • Home Tested with free product
26/01/2021
Perfect
I am 37 weeks pregnant and I was looking for a heavy duty cup to keep up with all the water I need to be drinking and this cup is perfect! Always cold and delicious
  • Home Tested with free product
26/01/2021
Great Tumbler
Ozark Trail 22oz light weight tumbler works great!! Kept my tea nice and hot for a few hours! The tumbler is very simple and slick at the same time
  • Home Tested with free product
26/01/2021
Ozark Tumbler
It's a great tumbler keeps my coffee hot and my soda cold I would recommend this to all my friends and family
  • Home Tested with free product
26/01/2021
Black tumbler
The Ozark Trail 20 oz tumbler is the perfect lightweight on the go option. The color black goes with everything. The cup hold cold for a long time almost a while day. Ice takes forever to melt. But hot drinks stay for only a few hours
  • Home Tested with free product
26/01/2021
Awesome amazing
I absolutely love it it keeps everything the temp is supposed to be and the fact that it is light weight is perfect for me Take it everywhere with me
  • Home Tested with free product
25/01/2021
Ice cold
I use this kind of cup everyday. I have tried this new tumbler and it literally kept ice in my cup for more than 12 hours. I couldn’t believe it. It is double insulated and also has a double insulated lid which helps a lot.
  • Home Tested with free product
25/01/2021
Lo recomiendo
Me gusto el tamaño, el peso del Baso y que no se resbala de las manos
  • Home Tested with free product
25/01/2021
Review for Orzark Trail Tumbler.
This is great for coffee. It keeps my coffee hot for hours. The sleek design makes it very easy to carry around. I love it.
  • Home Tested with free product
25/01/2021
Light Tumbler
Tumbler is light and keeps drinks cool. I wish that it didn't whistle each time I would take a sip from it.
  • Home Tested with free product
25/01/2021
Absolutely love this!
I love the sleek look of this ozark trails 22 oz black tumbler. It looks high class and does the job so very well. This tumbler fits neatly into a cupholder on an outdoor chair or in your vehicle. It keeps my drinks hot or cold for a very long time. I love it! I received this product from home testers club to try and review for free
  • Home Tested with free product
25/01/2021
I love my new tumbler
I absolutely love this cup I use it for everything. I even use it for cold drinks it keeps it cold for so long!
  • Home Tested with free product
25/01/2021
Best Product
kept my drank hot even when i was outside on the cold. loved it.
  • Home Tested with free product

Testers' gallery

Q & A

Have a question about this product? Ask or answer below, and help each other buy better.

Loading...

Similar products