Olay Regenerist Skincare Regime

4.5 5 0 181 181
Olay Regenerist Skincare Regime

Reviews

26/05/2021
Not impressed
Wasn’t really impressed as I did the skin evaluation picture on the Olay website prior to trying the products and after using them for about 3 weeks religiously, I did the evaluation again and according to the website my skin aged 8 years in the 3 weeks.
  • Home Tested with free product
26/05/2021
Decreased lines and increased moisture
The Olay skincare range that I tried worked wonderfully. Each product did exactly what it claimed to do. The products were very light and absorbed quickly. They were very hydrating and seemed to last for a prolonged amount of time. These products had a noticeable effect on my fine lines. I have frown lines between my eyebrows that have become more evident in recent years. I noticed a marked decrease in these lines immediately after the first application and they continued to soften as I continued the daily use of these products. I will definitely recommend these products to others.
  • Home Tested with free product
26/05/2021
!!!Not for sensitive skin!!!
Do not recommend to people with sensitive skin. Caused my skin to dry up and itch.
  • Home Tested with free product
26/05/2021
Great products to try!
I truly enjoyed using these products. I have tried many products in the past and always had an issue with them. These products do work and in time I am sure I will see more changes. I love the moisture they provide for my skin. Soft and smoother skin.
  • Home Tested with free product
26/05/2021
Great product
If you’re looking for something that feels great going on and is non greasy and not heavy, this is your stuff. It is just a great product that makes your skin feel so wonderful.
  • Home Tested with free product
25/05/2021
Regenerist creams soften facial lines
The Olay regenerist line is really amazing for your face! I applied the Retinol 24 every night before bed and then the Regenerist micro sculpting cream after my morning shower. My face has never felt fresher and freer. I also feel younger
  • Home Tested with free product
25/05/2021
Great Product
Olay skincare is wonderful. It is not harsh on my skin. My skin felt so nice and smooth. My skin felt more hydrated and moisturized.
  • Home Tested with free product
25/05/2021
Good skin? Oh wait I mean the best skin?
First of all, I really loved it. It’s now part of my routine. I never thought I would like the products this much. But I knew this would be great because I’ve used olays other product and I really loved it. Textures? Gone. Acne scars? Gone. Renewed skin? Yes. Price? Affordable for this amazing products.
  • Home Tested with free product
25/05/2021
3 Olay Regenerist Products moisturizing.
After trying the 3 products I am absolutely gonna keep buying and using these products .My skin is very well hydrated and smooth also brighter.
  • Home Tested with free product
25/05/2021
Olay.... Great skincare!!!
My overall rating of the Olay skincare products I tried would be 5 out of 5 stars. They gave my skin better results then I expected. I especially loved the Olay retinol 24.
  • Home Tested with free product
25/05/2021
Try this cream!
I loved my skin- finally! Every other moisturizer gave me breakouts, but the olay products gave me hydration and beautiful results with not one breakout. My skin drank it in and the results were noticeable.
  • Home Tested with free product
25/05/2021
I love Olay Regenerist Skincare!
The Olay Regenerist Micro-Sculpting Cream, Olay Regenerist Collagen Peptide 24, and The Olay Regenerist Retinol Night Hydrating Moisturizer are and excellent combo for anti-wrinkle, firming, hydrating, and pore reduction treatments. The Micro-Sculpting Cream is a non-greasy hydrating moisturizing cream that makes my face and around my eyes feel firmer and lifted, while blurring out the fine lines and wrinkles. The Collagen Peptide 24, which is also a non-greasy hydrating moisturizer that seems to fill in any fine lines making my face look and feel smoother and firmer. It also works great as a primer before applying makeup. The Olay Retinol Night Hydrating Moisturizer is excellent at clearing up blemishes, brightening skin, firming and reducing pores. I definitely recommend these Olay Regenerist products!
  • Home Tested with free product
25/05/2021
Fantastic Olay moisturizers
I would in the future probably only use one day cream.
  • Home Tested with free product
25/05/2021
Olay for me.
Olay product line keep my skin smooth and soft. Very hydrated all day and night..
  • Home Tested with free product
25/05/2021
Great value for a great product
New to all of these products and all in all im very pleased. No cloying scents, moisturizing and easy to use. Dont need alot either. Just a small dab goes a long way. Even with everyday use I haven't even made a dent in the container. So the purchase price is so worth it. I know it'll last me till my next purchase. Great value for my money!
  • Home Tested with free product

Testers' gallery

Q & A

Have a question about this product? Ask or answer below, and help each other buy better.

Loading...

Similar products