Infiniti Pro by Conair Ultimate Root Booster Mid-Size Porcupine Mixed Bristle Round Hairbrush in Orange

4.4 5 0 161 161 <li>Root booster mid-size round hair brush</li> <li>Ideal for all hair types</li> <li>Lifts hair at the roots</li> <li>Alternating mixed bristles</li> <li>Vented barrel provides 50% more airflow compared to a non-vented brush head</li> <li>Get big, beautiful volume fast</li> <li>Also available from Conair: hair accessories, combs, brushes, hair tools, and more</li>
Infiniti Pro by Conair Ultimate Root Booster Mid-Size Porcupine Mixed Bristle Round Hairbrush in Orange

Reviews

04/06/2024
So much volume!
I loved this brush! When I used it while drying my hair with the blow dryer, it gave my hair so much volume. It worked so much better than my current brush I had been using.
  • Home Tested with free product
03/06/2024
Not the brush for me.
I was looking forward to trying this "new to me" type of brush. Especially since it is supposed to help with volume. I was thinking "80s style volume". But, I couldn't figure out how to use this brush without it hurting my head. It has hard plastic along with the bristles. And, those are what hurt. Maybe I was using it wrong. I'm not sure. But, I've come to the conclusion that this isn't the best brush for me.
  • Home Tested with free product
29/05/2024
Small but mighty
Great little brush for blow outs!! Works wonders when drying my natural hair and my extensions. Fits perfectly in my hands when working with the dryer. I would use this brush in my upcoming travels. A definite recommendation
  • Home Tested with free product
25/05/2024
Excellent for fine hair!
I have fine thin hair and it Works really really well. Would definitely recommend it!!!!
  • Home Tested with free product
23/05/2024
Conair infinti pro root booster brush
I really liked this brush. It gave the boost my hair needed when used with my hair dryer. It's size is perfect. It is small enough for small purse. Fits perfect in my hands( BTW are small). All in all great product.
  • Home Tested with free product
23/05/2024
Not great for fine hair.
I only liked the way it did my bangs. It didn't help me manage my hair and I will stick to my old brush.
  • Home Tested with free product
21/05/2024
ConAir PRO
This brush was OK. It not a brush that I would grab when I’m looking to do a blowout. I have thin hair and this brush was a little to hard for me and my tender head.
  • Home Tested with free product
19/05/2024
Beautiful
Very sturdy handle and the bristles are strong. Goes through my hair kinda easily.
  • Home Tested with free product
13/05/2024
Terrific. Brush
Loved the brush. Styled my hair just the way I like it. Highly recommend this product
  • Home Tested with free product
10/05/2024
Round brush
Works great! Give your hair good volume and will not get stuck in your hair when you are trying to blow dry! Would recommend to anyone l! Liked it very much! Great product! Thanks!
  • Home Tested with free product
09/05/2024
toy gun
it is a good brush i love it i told all my family and friend about this brush
  • Home Tested with free product
02/05/2024
Love it
I really like the short handle, makes it much more manageable. Great for lifting and separating my roots, I also really like using it on my bangs to give them more volume and definition.
  • Home Tested with free product
30/04/2024
Nice brush. Just Not for Me.
I really wanted to like this brush. It's seems well made, it's stylish, and comes from a reputable company but for my hair, it just didn't work. While I initially thought the bristles were going to pull my hair, it was just the opposite. They seemed almost too soft to grab it and that made it frustrating to use. I am also use to using a small round brush, whereas this is a large one, and would be more suited for someone with much longer hair than mine.
  • Home Tested with free product
25/04/2024
Quality brush
I thought this brush worked really well for my hair. It was comfortable to use, and it made styling my short hair pretty easy. I like how it grabbed my hair and gave me easier control while drying and styling it. It didn’t damage my hair or pull it out, and slid easily through my hair, even while wet. I also felt like it gave more volume to my hair when I used it while blow drying. Overall I would recommend it.
  • Home Tested with free product
23/04/2024
Infiniti Ultimate Root Booster Round Bru
I really liked this brush I received from #HomeTesterClub from Infiniti, It is a round brisell brush and it works well to brush out roots. I would absolutely recommend this product to anyone looking for a new round brush!
  • Home Tested with free product

Testers' gallery

Q & A

Have a question about this product? Ask or answer below, and help each other buy better.

Loading...

Similar products