hello® sparkling peach deodorant with shea butter

4.3 5 0 240 240 let’s get peachy: meet hello® sparkling peach deodorant that rocks clinically proven 24 hour odor protection. you’re totally going to appeach-iate this scent. bonus: this deo was thoughtfully designed in packaging made from 100% recyclable materials. anything else would be the pits
hello® sparkling peach deodorant with shea butter

Reviews

22/02/2023
Its peachy
I tried the peach hello deodorant. And im so glad I did. It glides on a o smooth and actually made me feel moisturized. And I just love the peach sent. The scent was not overwhelming it was just right. And the fact its made out of recycled material is a bonus cuz that means its better on the planet. Id definitely recommend it to family and friends .
  • Home Tested with free product
07/12/2022
A great smelling, refreshing deodorant.
When I took my first smell of this deodorant, I see why they put sparkling in the name. It reminded me of a sparkling peach drink, and actually had quite a refreshing scent. Somehow the makers made the smell pop. I'm also extremely pleased that it's animal testing free, and clearly labeled as such.
  • Home Tested with free product
07/12/2022
Lightly scented but keeps me dry.
No white residue. The barely-there scent keeps me dry and clean.
  • Home Tested with free product
06/12/2022
Liked the Smell
Liked this deodorant a lot. Nice smell and texture.
  • Home Tested with free product
05/12/2022
Bummed
I was looking forward to trying out this product but when it arrived, it was damaged. When I opened the deodorant, it was crumbly and falling apart. Other than that, it smelled good.
  • Home Tested with free product
05/12/2022
Great product
Really like this product and how easy it was to apply. Also loved that it didn’t irritate my skin and cause me to break out. Also loved the scent and that it was not to strong.
  • Home Tested with free product
05/12/2022
Wish I found it sooner!
I am pleasantly surprised. After using other natural deodorants I didn’t have much hope considering my BO was worse after wearing it than it would’ve been if I just went without. But not with Hello Deodorant! I love that there is no aluminum, baking soda, fragrance, parabens, talc, SLS/sulfates, alcohol or dyes, and that the packaging is 100% recycled material, as well as not being tested on any animals making it peta & green bunny approved! I could go on and on about all the amazing qualities!
  • Home Tested with free product
04/12/2022
great smelling deodorant
This is a great smelling deodorant. The peach smelling is invigorating and refreshing. I like how it keeps me smelling good for over a day. The ingredients are honestly sourced and no dyes or parabens. Not much residue when applying. So far I am liking it.
  • Home Tested with free product
04/12/2022
Nice!
I was quite surprised by the performance of the deodorant. The smell of it lasted all day and there was no odor or sweat.
  • Home Tested with free product
03/12/2022
Hello sparkling peach deodorant
I received thus product free in exchange for my honest review. This deodorant works well, and prevents you from sweating. The smell is nice and refreshing. I wouldn't personally change to this as my everyday deodorant but I would purchase it for my daughter to use
  • Home Tested with free product
03/12/2022
Loving Hello. Sparkling Peach Deodorant
I was a little skeptical about this deodorant. I typically use men's deodorant because I hate the way women's deodorant smells and feels when I sweat! So I used this for a little over a week now and impressed! It goes on very dry no resididue I actually forget I already put it on! No strong synthetic smell. I may have found my new perfered deodorant!
  • Home Tested with free product
02/12/2022
Great feel, packaging could be better
I love the feel of this deodorant upon application, and the scent is lovely. The packaging however, is less than desirable. I had trouble removing the protector, and had to use a cloth wrapped over my hand to turn the dial making the deodorant come up in the package. It’s really tight and hard to work.
  • Home Tested with free product
02/12/2022
Smells so good and works hard!
hello sparkling peach deodorant with shea butter is one of the best deodorant’s I have tried! It smells so good- a light sweet smell. It goes on easily and is completely transparent. It keeps me smelling fresh all day even during my workout! It is a bargain!
  • Home Tested with free product
02/12/2022
It's Just Not For Me
This Hello deodorant glides on smooth and easy. It had a pleasant peach scent that's subtle but there. I don't believe this deodorant works for 24 hours as it claims. After wearing it for a few hours, I felt the need to re-apply for continued protection. I like the packaging, but the dial is a little tight and could use some improvements. I like that it's vegan, cruelty free, but it's not for me. I'm one who likes a lot of fragrance in my deodorant and I like it to last all. This is not for me.
  • Home Tested with free product
02/12/2022
It works Peachy Keen!
I'm a guy, and I'm always looking for better products for me, animals and the planet, but I don't want to smell too feminine. The peach scent from this hello sparkling peach deodorant with shea butter is perfectly light and gender-neutral. The shea butter is probably what helps the solid deodorant glide on so easily, and it doesn't have any of the typical garbage ingredients in other deodorants. It's also not tested on our animal friends. And yes, it protects against odor for at least 24 hours.
  • Home Tested with free product

Testers' gallery

Q & A

Have a question about this product? Ask or answer below, and help each other buy better.

Loading...

Similar products