O’Keeffe’s for Healthy Feet

4.7 5 0 179 179 O’Keeffe’s for Healthy Feet is a concentrated foot cream that heals, relieves and repairs extremely dry, cracked feet. It is safe and effective for skin that is impacted by diabetes.
O’Keeffe’s for Healthy Feet

Reviews

15-07-2024
Dry feet no more!
This product was great on my dry feet. They became so smooth and hydrated. The only issue I had was the product is not a smooth lotion but a hard difficult to use product. It fell apart when I used it and small pieces came out. I would like to try a lotion next time.
13-07-2024
Finally crust free feet!
I have tried many foot creams, pumice stones and graters without success in ridding my cracked, crusty feet. I tried O’Keeffes For Healthy Feet and notice a big improvement after one use and after a couple of uses my heels are supple and soft. It absorbs quickly and isn’t greasy! I’m amazed.
12-07-2024
Works as advertised
The formula is fantastic. It’s packed with moisturizing ingredients that work wonders on dry, rough skin. After just a few applications, I noticed a significant improvement in the texture of my feet. They felt softer, smoother, and much less cracked. It’s like giving your feet a big, hydrating hug. One of the best things about O’Keeffe’s is how quickly it absorbs. Despite its thick texture, it sinks in fast without leaving a greasy residue. This means you can apply it before bed or even during the day without worrying about slipping around or staining your sheets. So why not a perfect 5 stars? Well, while it’s incredibly effective, the scent is pretty neutral – not bad, but not particularly pleasant either.
10-07-2024
Best product for dry/cracked heels
This product was great for my feet and heels. I usually have very dry skin around my toes, heels and the sides of my feet but since I started to use this cream, my feet have been soft and my heels rarely crack if ever. It has been months since I have seen any cracks in my heels. I would highly recommended using this and I started to use the one for the hands as well.
10-07-2024
Fr elephant hide to soapstone in days
O'Keefes miraculous foot balm is a lifesaver for your corny, grimy heels. After a couple of days of usage, my heels were soft as cashmere and smooth as a baby's bum. It's a little thick and less is definitely more otherwise you risk having greasy feeling footsies but it's an amazing product and I would 1000% recommend! And tbh I do recommend it to all of my friends and family, male, female, non binary, and so on. We could all use a little love on the most important part of our body!
10-07-2024
Love this
I used this most evening as I have very hot and itchy feet. This helps calm the itchiness and sooth my feet
10-07-2024
Amazing stuff!
I usually buy the working hands and when I realized they have this stuff now I knew I needed to try it based off of how amazing the working hands is. I have dry feet especially in the winter time and this stuff is just as good as the working hands. Not disappointed at all!
10-07-2024
It helps
if you have very dry feet and heels it helps really well. when i use it i usually put socks on right after to help keep it on my feet to help smooth out the dry skin.
09-07-2024
The only thing I use!
Love it! It's thick, not too greasy and my feet felt wonderful after, but I can convince my husband to use it because of the brand!
09-07-2024
Magic
This stuff is amazing. It works so well in cracked feet but it does stain fabric.
04-07-2024
Works
I bought this too help my husband with his dry cracked feet due too a water allergy. His feet have never looked better. Love this product and would recommend this.
29-06-2024
Soothes dry cracked feet.
In the winter my feet get very dry and cracked, especially around the heels. I tried this product and it started to work right away, soothing my sore feet and allowing the cracked areas to heal. I had some pretty deep splits on my heels and they filled in and became soft after a few uses. As another reviewer mentioned, you may need a pair of old socks to put over top as it is thick and might make a mess. The only negative is that it is more expensive than other creams/lotions so it's hard to justify when you look at the prices in the store. After trying, I do think it was worth it though.
26-06-2024
Excellent
This product is great for rough cracked feet. It is heavy and you might want to put socks on for the first while . After a few uses your feet will feel great .
26-06-2024
Repairs deep cracks
I love this product! It’s not greasy and absorbs right into the skin. Stronger than most lotions!
26-06-2024
O’Keefe’s
O’Keefe’s products really help with dry skin. It has helped with my dry hands from constant washing. The product has helped with my dry cracked heels.

Testers' gallery

Q & A

Have a question about this product? Ask or answer below, and help each other buy better.

Loading...

Similar products