Jo Malone London English Pear & Freesia Diffuser

0 5 0 0 0 This sleekly designed diffuser effortlessly and continuously adds an enveloping scent to any space. Capturing the essence of autumn, the sensuous freshness of just-ripe pears is wrapped in a bouquet of white freesias and mellowed by amber, patchouli, and woods for a luscious and golden olfactory sensation.
Jo Malone London English Pear & Freesia Diffuser

Reviews

09-06-2024
diffuseur de parfum
la verité est que j'avais toujours du mal à investir dans ce type de produit mais vraiment ça vaut la peine ouf j'adore
06-06-2024
Love scent, but cant smell it strong
Light lovely scent. Unfortunately the reeds don't allow a strong amount of fragrance relief. However that does mean it will last a while
02-06-2024
Love the scent but fades fast
Love this scent as anything however it seems that the scent fades fast when I use it at home. The scent is wonderful and, fresh and not overwhelming. Even for some friends who are sensitive it was fine.
20-05-2024
Jo Malone London English Pear & Freesia
Jo Malone London's English Pear & Freesia Diffuser offers a luxurious and inviting scent experience for any space. With its blend of ripe pears, crisp apples, and delicate freesias, this diffuser fills the air with a refreshing and uplifting aroma that evokes the essence of an English garden in full bloom. The long-lasting fragrance creates a welcoming atmosphere, perfect for adding a touch of elegance to your home or office. Many users appreciate the high-quality craftsmanship and attention to detail that Jo Malone London is known for, making this diffuser a sophisticated addition to any décor. Overall, the English Pear & Freesia Diffuser from Jo Malone London is a timeless and indulgent choice for those who appreciate fine fragrances and understated luxury.
08-05-2024
Smells great
Doesn't overpower the room. Lasts a decent amount of time. Smells great and looks nice in the bathroom.
08-05-2024
Love It!
The Jo Malone London English Pear & Freesia Diffuser is a luxurious addition to any space. Its captivating scent combines the freshness of ripe pears with the delicate floral notes of freesias, creating a beautifully balanced and inviting aroma. Key points for the review: Fragrance: The English Pear & Freesia scent is both sophisticated and uplifting, filling the room with a delightful blend of fruity and floral notes that are not overpowering but rather refreshing. Longevity: This diffuser has a long-lasting fragrance that subtly lingers in the air, providing a continuous sensory experience without being overwhelming. Design: The packaging and design of the diffuser are elegant and classy, adding a touch of luxury to any room. The glass bottle and wooden reeds complement the overall aesthetic beautifully. Effectiveness: The diffuser effectively distributes the fragrance throughout the room, ensuring even coverage and a consistent scent experience.
04-05-2024
Great aroma
Amazing long lasting scent that doesn’t over power the room
03-05-2024
Love it
I love these they last a long time smell nice and they look so so nice also
03-05-2024
Jo Malone diffuser
It has this calming scent...Fills the room with a wonderful fragrance that has this calming effect.A wonderful diffuser that should be used in public places cause of its effect
03-05-2024
Superb
I recently got this and we have it in our bedroom and bathroom. I LOVE the unique fragrance and smell. Definitely will get another one.
03-05-2024
It smell great.
I absolutely love this room freshener! The scent is so refreshing and invigorating, it instantly lifts my mood whenever I walk into the room. The fragrance lasts for hours and really helps to eliminate any unwanted odors. I also appreciate that it is made with natural ingredients and contains no harsh chemicals. Overall, I highly recommend this room freshener to anyone looking to create a pleasant and inviting atmosphere in their home.
03-05-2024
Jo malone diffuser
We have this in our living room, i hate to say that its not fragrant enough
03-05-2024
Very Good product
I love it, the scent is very relaxing and calming. Every time we have visitors they love the smell of our home.
28-04-2024
"Captivating Elegance: Jo Malone London
Jo Malone London's English Pear & Freesia Diffuser is a masterpiece of scent. The fragrance effortlessly fills any space with the crisp, juicy notes of pear and the delicate, floral essence of freesia. It's a sophisticated blend that brings a touch of luxury to any room. The diffuser itself is elegantly designed, complementing any decor. Long-lasting and high-quality, it's a must-have for those who appreciate fine fragrances
23-04-2024
Awesome diffuser
I really like this brand of diffuser and the scent is very nice. It leaves a calming fragrance throughout my house and it lasts a long time. It's a little pricier than I would like but I would recommend it to others.

Q & A

Have a question about this product? Ask or answer below, and help each other buy better.

Loading...

Similar products