CeraVe Hydrating Facial Cleanser With Hyaluronic Acid and 3 Ceramides

4.6 5 0 182 182 Developed with dermatologists, CeraVe Hydrating Cleanser, effectively cleanses and hydrates without disrupting the natural skin protective barrier. This non-foaming lotion, with 3 essential ceramides and hyaluronic acid, gently removes dirt and oil. - Recognized by the Canadian Dermatology Association - With 3 essential ceramides and hyaluronic acid - MVE Technology: controlled release for all day hydration -Formula is suitable for sensitive skin - Fragrance free , non irritant non comedogenic
CeraVe Hydrating Facial Cleanser With Hyaluronic Acid and 3 Ceramides

Reviews

13-06-2024
Great cleanser
I like this cleanser aa it doesn’t strip away the moisture from your and doesn’t dry your skin, when you wash your face it feels really soft and hydrating as it contains hyaluronic acid It will suit people with dry to normal skin
09-06-2024
Helping Build a Skincare Routine!
Overall I would recommend this product to anyone starting out in there skincare routine journey of double cleansing. Double cleansing requires two separate types of cleansers, one oil-based and one water-based. This method to washing promotes a deeper clean by ensuring that even the most tenacious makeup, oil, perspiration, and grime are completely eliminated at the end of the day, preventing skin from clogging pores and causing skin issues such as blackheads, whiteheads, and acne blemishes. The one is water-based and a perfect follow up given its scent free nature. My acne-prone, rosacea, dry, and not to mention sensitive skin has enjoyed this as a reliable and safe option to clean and not irritate the face.
06-06-2024
My go to!
This is a definite "can't live without" product in my skin care routine. I use this 2 times daily; it's very gentle, non scented and leaves my skin feeling velvety soft.
03-05-2024
Excellent cleanser for dry skin
I have skin that can be pretty dry. I also have acne and use retin-a which makes the dryness even worse. So I am always looking for a basic cleanser that cleans my skin without stripping or irritating it. This fits all the boxes! It does a stellar job of cleaning my face without drying it out. You only need a little bit and it is pretty affordable so ends up being very easy on the pocket. It doesn't have a discernable fragrance which I also really appreciate. I have not used it to take off my makeup so cannot really speak to that however I have a gut feeling that it will not perform as well as cleansing oils or balms for that.
20-04-2024
Gentle and Effective Hydration
The CeraVe Hydrating Facial Cleanser is a real gem for anyone with sensitive or dry skin. It's infused with hyaluronic acid and three essential ceramides, cleaning effectively while maintaining the skin’s natural moisture. This cleanser leaves my skin feeling soft and hydrated without any tightness. It's worth noting that this cleanser doesn’t produce much foam, which is actually a good sign of its gentleness. If you prefer a non-foaming formula that treats your skin with the utmost care, this product is definitely for you. Highly recommended for its superb performance in skin hydration and gentle cleansing!
12-04-2024
Kind to Skin!
I have always heard great things about CeraVe, so it is nice to finally try a sample. This hydrating cleanser comes as a cream, but once massaged onto my face, the transformation begins! I thought it did a marvellous job and even left my face feeling ultra hydrated! Loved it and already purchased a full size!
07-03-2024
leave you skin clean and moisturized
This cleanser is perfect for winter were our skin is drier. This product is unscented which is great for people who don't like scented products. If you are a person who likes foaming cleansers this won't be for you but if you have dry skin this is perfect for you.
15-02-2024
CeraVe Cleanser
Love that brand. Helps removes the dirt oil and make my face looks clean and fresh .Its not sticky and dermatologist tested . It’s very affordable price to purchase . I would recommend others.
09-02-2024
Awesome Gentle Cleanser
Love this! I’ve been using it for a while and I would keep buying it. It doesn’t have a strong smell, which I love. It’s got a great lather and feels good while massaging the skin. It doesn’t dry out my skin or irritate it, which some of the cheaper cleansers do. It’s nice in the winter when skin is already a little dry, to renew the clean, moisturized feeling. It’s a good size bottle so you’re not buying new cleaner every couple of weeks. Love it!
31-01-2024
Good cleanser for sensitive, dry skin
I like this cleanser for removing makeup and if my skin is feeling a little sensitive. I like the price tag, as it’s pretty affordable, but I wish it would rinse off a little better. It leaves my skin feeling a little like it leaves a film on top that’s a little oily feeling.
25-01-2024
Great for my skin
I was surprised with how well my skin reacted to this product. I have been noticing a change in my skin in general and it is becoming a little more sensitive and some products really dry out my skin. this one does not so it is a great addition/repplacement to my previous cleansers
22-01-2024
Soothing hydration
This is my go to cleanser, it is perfect for sensitive skin. It is very gentle and hydrating yet it really refreshes the face. I have repurchased it many times and will continue to do so! It works great with epiduo and dry skin!
17-01-2024
Loved it!
I absolutely LOVE this product! I have used very expensive cleansers in the past but this has to be one of my favorites and at such an affordable price! I highly recommend it!
08-01-2024
Does its job
I bought this product on a friends recommendation however, I was not a fan of the texture. It feels as though you are washing your face with a lotion rather than a cleanser. The ingredients and price for the product are good.
30-12-2023
Wonderful moisturizing cleanser
I typically use Cerave; however recently switched to another cleanser. I am switching back to Cerave as it has a mild scent and it doesn't mess with my super sensitive skin. I would recommend this to anyone who is eczema prone.

Testers' gallery

Q & A

Have a question about this product? Ask or answer below, and help each other buy better.

Loading...

Similar products