Blackweb Wireless Silent Combo

4.6 5 0 46 46 Maximize your computer’s potential with blackweb’s range of PC accessories. Designed to enhance your home computing experience, each product combines the latest technology with easy to use functionality for peak performance. •Quiet-touch / spherical dished keys - Low-profile full-sized keyboard with quiet touch keys, for accurate typing. •Reliable 2.4GHz wireless - 2.4 GHz reliable connection with up to 30-ft (10 m) range, virtually no interference. •Easy-access hot keys - Shortcut keys enable quick access to frequently used tools like email or audio controls. •Easy 5-button clicking mouse - 5 clickable buttons. •Nano receiver - Plug the nano receiver into your computer’s USB port and you are ready to work
Blackweb Wireless Silent Combo

Reviews

02-07-2022
These products exceeded my expectations
I usually don't use a separate mouse and keyboard, but now I am using these products every day. I really liked these products because they are so easy to set up. I did not realize how important they are until I started using them. I now complete my work at night without being worried that I am too loud to wake up my husband. Also, I am using them during the day and they decrease my anxiety resulting from the clicking sounds all the time
  • Home Tested with free product
19-06-2022
Silent like a Ninja
I received this item for free, for my honest review.. This keyboard was absolutely amazing. At first me and my husband were skeptical, however we know Blackweb puts out great products. We used it on the playstation for chat to test it out at first, and let me tell you, it was sooo quiet, it was like a ninja lurking in the darkness. No click clack in the middle of the night, to annoy others. Made using a laptop, PC, and gaming system a breeze to use. Now my husband can use it while gaming, and I don't have to listen to the annoying sound other keyboards make. Great product, I highly suggest you get one if you haven't yet
  • Home Tested with free product
18-06-2022
WFH must have !
Here is my honest review, I got this through hometest club ! The keyboard and the mouse set are beautifully made, the keyboard has cruved edge which is better then have two little clips in the back. I have been using this keyboard and the mouse for more than a week now. Battery is doing good so far. If you work from home, this is a must have as this keyboard has silent keys. As a working Mom from home, I use to type very slowly to minimize the sound due to my toddler sleeping but now I don't have to do that anymore !! Definitely recommend
  • Home Tested with free product
17-06-2022
It’s ok
I wasn’t overly impressed with this keyboard and mouse. It is silent, but the keys are not very easy to push down and they stick. I’m a fast typer, so this was very annoying for me. Overall, I wasn’t very happy with this keyboard.
  • Home Tested with free product
17-06-2022
so easy to setup and use!
The blackweb wireless & silent keyboard and mouse was VERY easy to setup and it is definitely silent. I wish the mouse was a little bigger but the whole thing worked well with my Dell AND HP - I have used it with both.
  • Home Tested with free product
16-06-2022
easy set up, great product
After recieving this I tested it for my daily computer use and my son also tested it for his online gaming. The set up was so easy, just add batteries, plug in the usb to your computer and they are already synced and ready to go. The keyboard it truly silent, I type at night in bed while im beside my spouse and he didn't hear anything. The speed is also very good, we were using another bran before this and the couch to the computer (hooked up to the t.v) left it lagging and slow, these products work as if im on a desktop.
  • Home Tested with free product
16-06-2022
Love this keyboard & mouse
I was so excited to finally qualify to test something from honeyeater club. This keyboard & mouse is so great to use and it is so easy to use and type. It is not heavy either and the mouse feels good in my hands and very comfortable. Thank you for the opportunity.
  • Home Tested with free product
15-06-2022
The keyboard was super quiet!
The keyboard & mouse combo were great, they are lightweight & compact! I really enjoyed the matte keyboard texture as it didn’t have that smooth shiny coating on it that I find my fingers tend to slip off of. It has low profile keys as well which I find makes it easier to type & it’s so much quieter then your ordinary keyboard. The mouse was a good size, a bit smaller then what I am use to but it worked great.
  • Home Tested with free product
15-06-2022
Silent keys
I love this keyboard because of the keys it super silent and smooth unlike the normal keyboard and its wireless needs batteries which we get with the product. I definitely recommend this keyboard and mouse which is awesome for longer time.
  • Home Tested with free product
15-06-2022
Great product
I really love this keyboard and mouse. The mouse works very smoothly the keyboard is very good quality I would definitely recommend this. I would buy this again.
  • Home Tested with free product
15-06-2022
Good range
This keyboard and mouse are great. I like how they come with batteries because of convenience. The range on the wireless is pretty good I can be on couch on other side of the room if I need to be. No lag on movement of mouse or key input.
  • Home Tested with free product
15-06-2022
It’s actually silent
This keyboard works well. Keys are very soft and the best thing about it is it’s very quiet. The mouse is fast & the speed of it’s response is impressive. Highly convenient to carry since it’s very light in weight. Overall performance is good.
  • Home Tested with free product
15-06-2022
Love this product
Love the keyboard and mouse. I also love how small the mouse is nice and compact. Everything is so easy to use and hook up. The only thing is I wish the keyboard was smaller that's the only thing I would change
  • Home Tested with free product
15-06-2022
Silent keyboard!
Although at first I wasnt sure about the keyboard and cheap mouse, I must say that the keyboard did impress me. Smooth and almost silent keyboard seems effortless. The mouse is cheap.
  • Home Tested with free product
14-06-2022
Excellent
Super produits, très facile à installer, j’ai mis les batteries et déjà mon ordinateur les reconnaissait. Mon ordi est très âgé et sa fonctionne très bien. Par contre pour un mac ce n’est pas très utile mais évidemment sa dépend de se que tu fais avec ton ordinateur.
  • Home Tested with free product

Testers' gallery

Q & A

Have a question about this product? Ask or answer below, and help each other buy better.

Loading...

Similar products