Benylin 4Cough

4,9 5 0 450 450 Introducing Benylin 4Cough, the perfect solution for cough relief. With a multi-action formula to break down mucus, open airways, ease spasms, and reduce inflammation. Benylin 4Cough offers comprehensive relief from cough symptoms. Naturally derived from Ivy Leaf, it provides effective relief without added flavorings or colors. Suitable for the whole family aged 2 years and above, Benylin 4Cough is your go-to choice for fast and effective relief. <br> <b>Benefits:</b><ul> <li>Mucolytic: Thins and breaks down mucus in the lungs which aids expectoration</li><li>Bronchodilator: Relaxes and opens the airways of the lungs to help you breathe better</li><li>Spasmolytic: Reduces spasms in the Bronchi of the lung which improves expectoration</li><li>Anti-Inflammatory: Reduces inflammation and swelling</li>
Benylin 4Cough

Reviews

24/07/2024
Number 1
This I recommend to anyone feeling tight up this cough syrup helps.. experience a peaceful sleep... This is absolutely number 1 for me and my family.... Any day and time il recommend a friend or family member....
24/07/2024
Benylin 4Cough
This cough syrup has really helped with my flu in this cold season. It has cleared my sore throat and my dry cough. My whole family has tried it and I would definitely recommend it to everyone who has flu.
24/07/2024
Very effective
My go to when i don't want to visit the doctor :) Very effective, loosens phlem and opens airways within minutes
24/07/2024
One of the best cough medicine
I bought this cough medicine for myself and wasn't not surprised it's working like a bomb
24/07/2024
Benylin
BENYLIN 4 Cough really works. After my husband and I both got the seasonal flu, that is going around now, we used Benylin for our sickness and there was a definite relief.
24/07/2024
It really works
Works amazing it soothes and relaxes the airways, my son was up and running within 2 days.
24/07/2024
Best Ever
It worked wonders for my child who had a terrible cough. I only used it for 3 days and she was back to being a shining star.
24/07/2024
Benylin
Relaxes and opens the airways of the lungs to help you breathe better works quicker than expected definitely recommend trying
24/07/2024
Best cough medication
This is the best cough medication I've ever used, it helps dealing with wet and dry cough. My whole family now prefers it and I do not see myself using another brand other than this one.
23/07/2024
flu medicine
assist me and my family whenever we have flu, dry chest and feeling sick i trust it
23/07/2024
5stars
My baby was coughing very badly , I gave her benylin to my surprise coughing stopped in few minutes. I highly recommend benylin.
23/07/2024
benylin 4cough
the product helped my cough tremendously,i only use and trust this brand
23/07/2024
Love it for my children
it really helps with dry coughing and pain and it kills the feeling of feeling cold
23/07/2024
Beniylin 4 flu
The best flu medication ever. I use this medication for my son and it work like megic. It works fast and you won't regret buying it
23/07/2024
Good as new
**Review of Cough Medicine:** This cough medicine worked well to clear my nose and provided quick relief. It has a pleasant taste and effectively alleviated my symptoms. The liquid is clear and easy to administer. Overall, it's a reliable choice for clearing nasal passages and easing coughs.

Testers' gallery

Q & A

Have a question about this product? Ask or answer below, and help each other buy better.

Loading...